Albany Park Ride & Fly Logo
 

Albany Park Ride Fly Reviews and Testimonials

At Albany Park Ride & Fly, we pride ourselves in offering not just a safe, convenient and affordable parking facility at Albany’s International Airport, but also great customer service to our clients.

We are open 24 hours a day, seven days a week, providing a secure, off-site parking lot that is monitored by 24x7 surveillance, so you don’t need to worry about your vehicle’s safety while you are away traveling. And we are continually working to make our service even better.

But don’t just take our word for it: To assure you that you are making the wise choice for your airport parking needs, read our customer reviews. And for existing clients, we encourage you to submit your own feedback.

We pay very close attention, too: If our customers are unsatisfied, we make changes. At Albany Park Ride & Fly, your happiness is our number-one concern!

Recommended - Verified Reviews
To help ensure accuracy of customer reviews we only accept ratings from Albany Park Ride & Fly customers who have made a reservation with us.
0 out of 5 stars

Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

97% recommend
  • Seth from Stillwater, NY
    Posted on January 17, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Just what I needed

    Arriving in Albany after a snow/ice storm and not have to worry about cleaning off my car before driving home is one of the great benefits of using your facility. Thanks
  • Julianne from Waterford, NY
    Posted on January 17, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Extremely Pleased every time!

    I have absolute confidence in your service and in knowing that my vehicle is safe while I am away. In addition, all your staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I plan on using your service whenever I fly out of Albany!
  • Robert from Rutland, VT
    Posted on January 14, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Excellent Service

    Very quick drop off and prompt pick up. Staff were friendly and even loaded the luggage on and off the shuttle. Despite an ice storm the day before our pickup, the car was warmed up and the windows were cleaned and waiting for us! Beats the heck out of the economy lot. Thanks.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    I have used Albany Park and Fly for years and love them. They are always ready for me when I pull in, I check in, my driver has me on the bus and quickly to the airport. When I return, a phone call and in minutes they are there to pick me up and my car is waiting all warmed up. Everyone is so nice and friendly. I couldn’t recommend them higher.
  • Gary from Alplaus, NY
    Posted on January 08, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Credit

    You provide a great service. Your drivers are very polite and helpful. We ended our trip one day early and I was wondering if you give credit for early returning travelers. Thanks in advance. Gary Withey 518 858 9239.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Excellent service

    This service works very well from reservation to use to check out. The car was returned warmed up and ready for the cold trip home. Highly recommended.
  • Bill from Bennington , VT
    Posted on January 04, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Parking and valet service

    Service was great and very responsive, from check in to checkout. Everyone was very pleasant, from the fellow who took our keys at check in, to the woman who took our request for return pickup, but, especially Ray, our driver from the Airport. He was very friendly, welcomed us back and loaded and unloaded our luggage with ease and thanked us for using Albany PRF. After a long day of travel delays, it was so nice to see be greeted warmly and with a smile. We didn’t meet Bill, our parker, however our car was all warmed and ready for our ride back to Vermont. Thanks for your great service!
  • Brian from Glenville, NY
    Posted on January 04, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    This was our first time using your service and it was awesome. Very quick and efficient.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Check in was quick and efficient. Travel to and from the airport was comfortable and the drivers were polite and attentive.
  • Deborah from Troy, NY
    Posted on January 03, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Outstanding Service!

    Perfect experience. I was concerned if we would be able to get in on arrival since it was SO early in the morning for the report time.(3:00a.m.). We sat and waited a minute or two for the gate to be opened but there you were! 👏👏👏 I also like the promotional codes. Thanks again! Debbie Lyman
  • Martin from Lake George, NY
    Posted on December 31, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Great experience. Very nice getting into our warm car.
  • Larry from Ballston Lake, NY
    Posted on December 29, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Airport Transport

    Our drivers at both ends were friendly, polite and very helpful.
  • Cheryl from rutland, NY
    Posted on December 29, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Awesome

    Every time I fly from Albany I use PRF. A friend recommended it and I’ve never been sorry. Very convenient, friendly and extremely helpful business. And I love that you support Vets!!!!!
  • Anne from Climax, NY
    Posted on December 26, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Leaving car in good hands.

    I chose Albanyprf because I knew my car would not be bumped into or scratched. Also knew that my car would be warmed up and cleared of any snow. And affordable. Thanks.
  • Thomas from NEWBURGH, NY
    Posted on December 23, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Efficient and friendly staff. Thank you for starting car to warm before I arrived
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    I have used Albany park and fly for years. I trust that my car will be safe. And they are easy to use.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Quick, friendly, and reasonably priced transport to airport.
  • Larry from Mechanicville, NY
    Posted on November 17, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Just what you want

    After a long trip, complete with flight delays and delays retrieving luggage, the last thing you want is to run into problems with where you parked. The shuttle was there within minutes of walking out to the curb. We were over to the APRF lot in minutes and and our warm car was waiting. No hassles; no issues. Just what you want at the end of a long journey.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Efficient and courteous service. I’ll definitely trust APF to deliver for any future trips.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Everyone was friendly and helpful
  • Michael from Delmar, NY
    Posted on October 28, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Easy Parking

    I have used Park Ride Fly for many years and always find them accommodating and professional. Drop off and pick up is easy and seamless. Book your reservation through their website. albanyprf.com
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Excellent service
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    all staff were friendly and helpful.
  • Pamela from Oneida, NY
    Posted on October 25, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Awesome

    Great service, affordable, and convenient. Would most definitely use again.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Service was exceptional. Pickup and delivery were timely, operator was courteous and helpful. Vehicle was warmed up and ready on our return. A pleasure doing business with you.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Friendly, efficient service as always. If I am gone for more than overnight, I always use your services.
  • Edith from Poultney, VT
    Posted on October 22, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Perfect

    I have used your Park & Fly many times and will continue on my next trip. Great experience always.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Park and Fly customer

    This company always provides fast, efficient and friendly service.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Convenient Airport Parking

    As a woman traveling alone sometimes, I really feel safe using this service. I am greeted at the facility, someone loads my bags into the shuttle, I am dropped off at the airport, and assisted with my bags getting off the shuttle. Upon return, I call the number on my claim ticket, and within a few minutes the shuttle returns to the airport and takes me and my luggage back to my car which is parked out front in well lit, covered area! Super easy, even at 4:00 am!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Love this service!

    I have never had a bad experience. Efficient pickups and drop-offs are key when catching or debarking planes. Your staff seems sensitive to this and i have never had to wait either heading TO the airport or being picked up FROM the airport. I wish this efficiency could carry over to the actual flight schedules!
  • Daniel from Hagaman, NY
    Posted on October 14, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Awesome service

    We have used this service for years now and will continue to use it. Have always been treated with respect and courtesy. Always quick, helpful and efficient.
  • Anthony from schenectady, NY
    Posted on October 13, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Highly recommend
  • Gary from Alplaus, NY
    Posted on October 12, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Gary

    Great service efficient and friendly staff.
  • Lisa from Oneonta, NY
    Posted on October 10, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Amazing service: everyone was helpful and pleasant
  • Patti from Buskirk , NY
    Posted on October 10, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Fast quick process! Friendly staff
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Always a pleasant start to a trip. No worries about parking or transport to/from airport. Our auto is always ready upon our return ( warmed up and cleared of snow in winter months)
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Excellent

    Service was excellent and the wait time at airport on return was minimal. All the staff were friendly and very helpful. Would certainly use the service again. Thanks.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Excellent experience
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Highly Recommend!

    Very Pleasant staff and Efficient Service!
  • Michele from Poughkeepsie , NY
    Posted on September 12, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Albany PRF

    I’ve used your services several times and have recommended it to several friends. Always a pleasant experience!
  • Yael from Newburgh, NY
    Posted on September 11, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Best option for parking!

    Everything about my experience was perfect! The staff is very friendly, courteous and efficient. I’m so glad I learned about Albany Park Ride & Fly! Highly recommend.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Customer Service

    Park, Ride, Fly provides a great service for travelers. Parking at the airport can be problematic particularly for those who travel alone. Your service provides a safe way to get to and from the airport. Thank you
  • Joseph from Chose, NY
    Posted on September 05, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Great service as usual and nice to have your vehicle waiting and luggage unloaded/loaded on both ends of the trip!

    Thanks for the service you provide. I used it when I traveled for work and enjoy it as well now that retired.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Excellent Service!

    I have used your Park/Ride/Fly services many times in the past and have never had a bad experience. I have not used other services (such as car wash or mechanics). Your staff has always been very helpful and courteous. Thank you. For me, this is the only way to go - I will not park my vehicle at the airport.
  • William from Schenectady, NY
    Posted on September 04, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    drop off and pick up

    Went smooth - 1 minute to check in - on the shuttle to the airport a few minutes and drop off and vice versa on return - all was great and employees incredibly courteous and helpful - thank you - Bill H.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    --
  • Susan from Catskill, NY
    Posted on September 01, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Great Service!!

    I have used Albany Park Ride and Fly many times and it is always a positive experience for me. It is the most efficient, cost effective way to leave my car to fly out of Albany. The drivers are always pleasant and helpful, and I never have to wait more than a few minutes either for the trip to or from the airport.
  • Carolyn from Hudson, NY
    Posted on August 31, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Courteous driver; ease of having luggage handled by driver; exceptional service
  • Helen from Gilboa, NY
    Posted on August 30, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Great experience

    Very pleasant staff. Fast and efficient service. Definitely will use again!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    The best

    We’ve used you guys over the years whenever we went on vacations or business. There’s no one else I would trust with our vehicles👍
  • MargaretEllen from Ballston Spa , NY
    Posted on August 24, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Convenient

    Great service and very convenient!!
  • Ryan from Saratoga Springs, NY
    Posted on August 22, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Never realized you need it till you tried it

    I have used Albany prf for many years and will continue to do so. It is so convenient not to have to worry about finding parking and possibly having to park the farthest spot from the terminal. With prf, you get on the shuttle and they drop you at the terminal. On your return, you call , they come and take you to your car ( in the winter it is running and warm for you)
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Albany NY Park & Ride Experience

    We left our car for a week while we visited our daughter in S. Carolina. We were met as we drove in. The luggage was immediately transferred to the bus and we were delivered to the airport. When we returned home, the bus was waiting for us. The luggage was loaded and we were back at the lot and on our way within a few minutes. The staff was courteous - we’ll be back!
  • Gail from Rutland, VT
    Posted on August 21, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Best Albany Airport parking

    I fly every 5 to 6 weeks and have used Albany park ride fly for the last almost 30 years. I highly recommend the service. They are the best!
  • PETER from Queensbury, NY
    Posted on August 17, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    The only place to leave your car!

    Helpful beyond is how we describe Albany Park n Fly. We need a lot of help, we always have one or two scooters with us. We would never leave our car anywhere else. We gladly tip the drivers, if we were rich we would give them a lot more!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Excellent service
  • Lela from Oneonta, NY
    Posted on August 13, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    I am very satisfied with Albany, N Y Park & Fly
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Parking, drop off and pick up

    Very efficient, quick and friendly service.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    We always use Albany Park and Ride. Great way to start and end your trip, Very friendly staff .
  • Kim from Richmondville, NY
    Posted on August 04, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Everyone was very pleasant on going and returning. I did not worry what so ever that my car wouldn’t be taken care of! The location to the airport is close. The employees are just great!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Very friendly, quick and efficient
  • Suzanne from Middle Granville, NY
    Posted on August 01, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    This is the place to park!

    This business is just off I-87 and so convenient! Door to door service to the airline terminal, and when you return from your trip your car is ready and waiting - cleared of snow and ice, waiting for you when you return from the shuttle, and cool on hot days. The staff are always pleasant and accommodating!
  • Bonnie from Greenwich, NY
    Posted on August 01, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Only way to go!

    Recently used Albany Park and Fly for my trip. Easy to make reservation online and checking is so easy and car is ready when you get. No need to bother friends or family. Will use every time I fly
  • John from Loudonville, NY
    Posted on August 01, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Always a pleasant experience. Service is efficient and courteous.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    A stress free way to handle airport parking

    From making the reservation online to being reassured they stay until the last plane lands. This is a great service.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Prompt and efficient
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Have used your services many times over the past years. Always, always have a positive experience and remind all of my relatives that your services are a great way to go!!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Going and coming is a breese

    You have spoiled me. Your parking/shuttle service at our "international" airport is flawless.
  • Jeannette from Castleton on Hudson, NY
    Posted on July 21, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Albany PRF: Excellent service

    We have used Albany Prf many times over the years & find them to be consistently convenient, courteous, & attentive to their customers! We highly recommend them!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Our trip

    We arrived at 4am and was greeted by an older gentleman that took our suitcases out of our car and placed them on the van. My husband went into the office and within several minutes the transaction was completed. The diver was very pleasant. He unloaded our luggage at the curb right in front of the automatic doors. Upon returning from our trip , I called and we only waited about 5 minutes for the van to come. The driver put our luggage on the van and asked for our tickets. Upon returning to the lot the driver unloaded our luggage. Our car was running, cool and waiting for us. Our next trip in the fall we will definitely use this service
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Stress-free Airport Parking

    Quick, efficient, courteous…fabulous customer service! I will never park at the airport lots again. I highly recommend Albany PRF!
  • Kirsten from Galway, NY
    Posted on July 10, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Excellent

    We scheduled 2 park and ride services for family members traveling. Both cases, each family received excellent service and thanked us profoundly for thinking of this gift. We will definately use this service again.
  • Terry from Schenectady, NY
    Posted on July 06, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Excellent Service

    Great service and friendly service at this location. The whole process was quick and easy. The shuttle to and from the airport was painless, no stress and the drivers were very friendly. We felt comfortable leaving our car at their facility. Fenced in area and secure. Will definitely use this service for your next trip. Thank you
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Quick, efficient, responsive and responsible. Absolutely no issues or problems on this or any other of the many times I have used this facility.
  • Leslie from Ballston Spa, NY
    Posted on July 01, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    First Experience

    This was the first time I used your services. I would not hesitate to park my cars at your facility again. From booking to pick up everything went easy & smooth. Many Thanks & keep smiling ☺️
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Parking

    Always use park ride and fly. Great customer service as usual. Thanks
  • Lisa from West Leyden, NY
    Posted on June 30, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Vacation!

    We have used Albany Park Ride Fly before, and we will continue to use this service. Reservations are easy. The service is excellent. Coming back to a car that’s all set for the trip home is priceless.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Caring and efficient staff makes flying so much easier knowing the car is secure and in safe keeping
  • William from Fort Edward, NY
    Posted on June 29, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Always use park and fly and the experience has always been a positive one
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Good experience

    We always use Albany Park Ride Fly. Customer service is excellent. The staff is friendly and efficient. Highly recommend.
  • Maribeth from Milton, NY
    Posted on June 29, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Excellent service, even though our flight was delayed and got in at 1:00am the service was outstanding, pleasant, ready for us and a very quick pick up

    Everything was simply great!!
  • Elizabeth from Clifton Park, NY
    Posted on June 13, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    We have used Albany Park and Ride for years . They always do an excellent job . Never a wait to get to the airport. Especially nice in the Winter months to get into your warmed up car.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Always excellent service!

    And SO convenient!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Great Service

    Staff are always efficient and helpful. Drivers are prompt and courteous. We’re glad to have the service available.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Great service

    We always use Albany Park n Fly when we travel. We get to the airport immediately after registering and pick up at the end of our trip is good. We would recommend this service, worth the $$
  • Kim from Mechanicville, NY
    Posted on May 29, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Excellent experience

    Thank you for a most comfortable and great experience to and from the airport!!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Always a convenient, easy and a great choice for traveling.
  • Linda from Latham, NY
    Posted on May 24, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Excellent Service As Always

    I always use PR&F when I travel from Albany Airport. The service is always efficient, professional and friendly. I have never had anything but a great experience.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    The Best

    The PRF service is the BEST! It is so easy and convenient to drop your car off and get to and from the airport without delay. The only way to go!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Great Service

    Would never park anywhere else when flying out of Albany
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Takes worry outbid airport parking

    I would highly recommend Albany Park Ride Fly when traveling by plane out of Albany. All staff are pleasant and helpful even at 5am in the morning!! It’s great to have your car all ready and waiting upon your return. The help with the luggage is an added bonus. Thank you. Scheduled and paid online for an appreciated discount.
  • John from Loudonville, NY
    Posted on May 11, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Great service

    We have used Albany Park and Fly for many trips over the past few years. The service is always excellent. On time friendly and customer oriented are a few of the words to describe this part of our travel experience.
  • Eleanor from Bolton Landing, NY
    Posted on April 26, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Only way to fly

    We began using Park and Fly more than 15 years ago and have highly recommended it to friends and family ever since The service is so dependable and convenient and takes a lot of stress out of travel arrangements
  • REBECCA from Pittsfield, MA
    Posted on April 26, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Wonderful!

    Very professional and organized! Absolutely no waiting ever! They were even nice picking us up 2 hours later than scheduled because our flight was delayed, which was 2:00 in the morning. It was a great relief knowing they were there for us even though it was after hours. Thank you so much!!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Great!

    Fast and efficient from the online reservation to returning to a runnning, warmed up car. The personnel are all friendly and the help with luggage is wonderful. Well worth it.
  • John from South Glens Falls, NY
    Posted on April 26, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Excellent experience

    Friendly courteous accommodating will definitely be using Park and fly in the future.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Airport parking made easy

    We found this was a great way not having to worry about parking our car..drivers were great and courteous, didn’t have to lug suitcases out or in car..pickup was fast after arrival back.
  • Rick from WHITEHALL, NY
    Posted on April 23, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Excellent service

    Have used them many times. They are great, helpful with luggage and car is all set and reDy when you get there. Recommend them highly
  • Staceyt from Ferrisburgh, VT
    Posted on April 22, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Florida Trip

    I have now used Albany Park & Ride 5-6 times. The service has always been perfect! Drivers are very friendly and helpful. Always are quick to take care of your luggage. My car is always out and running upon my return, either warming up or cooling down. Driver has always brought my luggage to my care as well! I would highly recommend their service. I always feel my car is safe.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5037 Customer Reviews

    Thanks for running so efficiently, we love using your service

Connect with Albany Park Ride & Fly. Be the first to get Albany airport parking coupons, deals, travel tips and more!