Albany Park Ride & Fly Logo
 

Albany Park Ride & Fly Reviews

What people are saying about us

At Albany Park Ride & Fly, we may offer cheap airport parking, but there’s nothing discount about our services. From convenient airport shuttles directly to your terminal to the peace-of-mind that comes from knowing your car is safe in our gated lots with 24-hour surveillance, booking your airport parking with Albany Park Ride & Fly is not only a bargain, it’s the smart choice.

But don’t take our word for it! See what our customers have to say about their experiences with Albany Park Ride & Fly’s off airport parking services. We take all Albany Park Ride & Fly reviews very seriously and use them to improve our services.

Recommended - Verified Reviews
To help ensure accuracy of customer reviews we only accept ratings from Albany Park Ride & Fly customers who have made a reservation with us.
0 out of 5 stars

Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

98% recommend
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    It sure is a lot easier than parking my car at the airport. Thank you!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Easy

    I’ve used this facility many times over the years. Always professional from greeter to office staff to drivers. Arrived back to find air turned on, cooled car. Used restroom and my luggage was in car. Worth every dime. Can’t imagine walking around in the heat and humidity trying to find my vehicle in public parking. Definitely 5 stars ⭐️
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Always friendly, efficient, reliable service

    Having used this convenient service many times, we have always found every staff member who assisted us to be friendly, efficient and reliable.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Excellent Service

    Fantastic service at a very reasonable price. It exceeded our expectations. All employees were professional and pleasant to talk to. We will be back!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Superior courtesy and service
  • Charles from Salem, NY
    Posted on July 07, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Thank you!!

    Had to be at the airport very early. Got to Park and Fly. Went inside for a minute. Van got us right to airport. Coming back was the same. Thanks for the great experience. Also want to thank you for your support of the veterans. I am a VIET NAM veteran. I will use your services again.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Quick efficient service. Always reliable. Makes travel easier!
  • Katherine from Ballston Lake, NY
    Posted on July 04, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Best parking service!

    I have used Albany Park Fly & Ride many times and have always received great service. I would not go anywhere else. Very reliable and the drivers are extremely helpful with luggage and always friendly. Buses are clean and comfortable. Great staff, well run organization.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Terrific staff

    The woman on the phone who helped me reserve was wonderful. Sorry I don’t remember her name. Both drivers to and from the airport were friendly and helpful. Joe was very sweet. My car was right there and cooled for me to drive home. Great experience
  • Deborah from Cohoes, NY
    Posted on July 02, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Makes the end of the trip so much less stressful

    Knowing someone has my car keys and the car will be running and ready to head home, with ac or heat running, is a huge comfort to the end of any trip.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Consistent

    Always at the top of their game. Reliability personified.
  • Mike from Melbourne Beach, FL
    Posted on June 30, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    A seasoned Traveler

    Having spent many Millions of Miles through Airports - and the now difficulty of getting to/from Lake Placid the Albany PRF team make the frequent long drive a pleasant end. Always greeted with a smile and happy to help - we Park our Car/Truck with complete confidence. Thank you PRF Team
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Wonderful experience

    You have a wonderful group of people starting with your reservationist Susan… then buy your people at the front desk and your people in charge of the shuttle just a wonderful group of courteous people! It was a wonderful opportunity again using your Service!
  • Larry from Ballston Lake, NY
    Posted on June 30, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Great Business

    The personnel, from the office to the drivers, are always professional and very pleasant. It’s so nice to get home after a long trip to find your car ready to go, and have someone else load your luggage.
  • Debra from Ticonderoga, NY
    Posted on June 29, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Excellent Customer Service

    From beginning to end, the Albany PRF was an excellent choice. Affordable, professional, and courteous service! Considering that the Albany airport is going through a major renovation, the arrival time from your facility was excellent and pick up time was expedient considering the traffic flow. Will use you again soon!
  • Trisa from Troy, NY
    Posted on June 29, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Above & Beyond

    Highly recommend to anyone flying out of Albany. Staff professional, courteous, and personable.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Park and Fly

    We had excellent customer service from both phone conversation to greeting upon arrival. We appreciated the quick response to pickup upon return as we had a late return flight.
  • Linda from Bennington, NY
    Posted on June 27, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Service

    The service was excellent and all the employees were polite, efficient and very helpful. Great value for the price!! Will do this again.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Great Service

    Albany prf is a great service for people flying out of Albany Airport. I have used Prf several times and have always been pleased with their service.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    I have used your services for several years and I am very pleased and happy that you continue to be available. I have never had a bad experience at any time, and all of your staff are very helpful and respectful. I have highly recommended you to others. Thank you!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Great service. Always use when I travel.
  • Sandra from Queensbury, NY
    Posted on June 25, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Have used their services for park and fly and am always pleased. They are always pleasant and helpful. I have never had to wait long for the shuttle to pick me up and my car is always in good shape and ready to go when I get back no matter the weather.
  • Robert from Slingerlands, NY
    Posted on June 25, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Overall consistent and excellent
  • William from Schenectady, NY
    Posted on June 23, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Always Great Service

    As noted, always great service and never a glitch. All Team Members were great, polite, courteous. Thank you all. I will be back in September 2024.
  • Joseph from Greenfield Center , NY
    Posted on June 22, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Great and better than ever

    We have been using Albany park and fly for decades. This last experience was the best due to to very friendly and upbeat people both in the office and drivers. The actual service was prompt and great as usual. We look forward to using the service again next trip.
  • William from Shaftsbury, VT
    Posted on June 19, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Courteous, efficient
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Park and fly servics

    Excellent service. My flight was quite delayed getting in and they arrived very soon after my call to get picked up. My car was ready and nice and cool when I got back to the lot.
  • Elizabeth from Queensbury, NY
    Posted on June 17, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Why choose anything else?

    Great experience. Completely seamless. Even helped with a tire low on air before we left.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Leaving our car at park n fly was very easy and the service was just great… picked us up quickly and drove us to airport quickly too… will definitely use again.
  • RONALD from GLENMONT, NY
    Posted on June 14, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Always a great experience

    Easy to book, easy to check in. Staff is always friendly. Very efficient and courteous service. Car ready and waiting as soon as I get back in the courtesy van.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Have Provided Great Service Every Time

    We have used this convenient service a number of times for Albany airport parking, and every time we’ve been 100% satisfied. I prefer to reserve by phone, and Susan has always been helpful, efficient and friendly as well as prompt in returning calls and answering every question. Actually, every other staff member has been helpful and efficient, especially those who drive the shuttle and load and unload our heavy luggage. Tomorrow I’m calling to reserve for our trip next month.
  • Lorrie from Ballston Spa, NY
    Posted on June 10, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Love

    I have been using Park Ride and Fly for over a decade. Have never been disappointed regardless the time of day or year. The luggage help is always right there and the car is always waiting, including being warm in the winter. Thank you so much for maintaining your quality of service over all these years.
  • Yaacov from Palm Desert, CA
    Posted on June 10, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Wonderful aand helpful service. Thank you
  • Mary from Elizaville, NY
    Posted on June 09, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Just a wonderful experience. Takes away some of the stress of traveling.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    I really appreciate the convenience provided. Drop off is smooth and it is wonderful to return to the car running and "ready to go"!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Great job!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Everything was so easy and fast. Would definitely recommend to others
  • Margery from Slingerlands, NY
    Posted on June 05, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Fabulous Business

    This is always our first choice when traveling!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Albany N.Y.Park Ride andFly.

    Great, great. I wlways use and will continue to do so. Susan is fantastic as always!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    I have always been exceedingly pleased with the quality of service I have received from Albany Park Ride Fly. It takes the stress out of getting to the airport. And my car is always ready when I return- engine running and either cooled or heated as required. Staff are friendly positive and courteous. My iPhone fell out of my pocket when I left my car to and realized it when I was boarding the shuttle and the gentleman staff member smiled and went back and retrieved it with no complaint and a cheerful response. I really appreciated that.
  • Mary from Saratoga Springs, NY
    Posted on June 03, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Hidden Gem

    Professional, kind, efficient Best service out there
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    A positive Experience

    From making the reservation to picking up my car the service was easy, timely, friendly and professional. The team provided a seamless, professional parking experience at an affordable price and it was hassle free. Thank you.
  • Danielle from West Rutland, VT
    Posted on May 30, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Wonderful Service

    You folks always provide world class service and we continue to recommend you to all of our friends and family! Thank you!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    I have use park and fly for several years. and I recommend it often.
  • Mike from Albany, NY
    Posted on May 29, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    The BEST!

    Our flight was delayed 2 1/2 hours having us land at 10 minutes to midnight. Albany PRF are true professionals, while they should have been home sleeping they greeted us home with a smile! Which was needed cuz we were miserable! I will never use anyone else! Also the pricing is great!
  • Diane from Clifton Park, NY
    Posted on May 28, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Great Experience

    Much easier to get to than the airport lots, and the process was very efficient for both departure and return. When I called for a ride upon returning, the shuttle arrived within minutes, and when we got back to the lot, my car was waiting for me up front. No wandering around the parking lot trying to remember exactly where I parked — something I particularly appreciate when my flight gets in at night.
  • Tammy from South glens falls, NY
    Posted on May 27, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    was very easy and quick to use this service!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Clean shuttle & courteous staff & drivers. Fast & efficient airport drives even with construction being done.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Excellent value/great service/friendly & efficient
  • Linda from Grafton, NY
    Posted on May 23, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Fantastic servive

    All employees are efficient & polite. I’ve used this service many times, I’ve never been disappointed.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Its the only way to go, no hassle no fuss
  • Ronald from MALTA, NY
    Posted on May 22, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Pleasant Airport trip

    We have used Albany Park and Fly for years now and every time the s ervice is quick and efficient and time saving. The clerks are all friendly and drivers are professional in every way .Ours this trip even gave us a heads up to local traffic delays which saved us a great deal of time. We will continue using their serv ices every time we travel from Albany.
  • Michael from Glens Falls, NY
    Posted on May 20, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Could not be easier.

    Pull in, no looking for a parking spot. Quick trip to the airport. Upon return, quick pickup and your car is waiting for you, no trying to remember where you parked. If winter time, nothing better than a clean warm car. Would never park anywhere else.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Thank you-car was ready and waiting for me. Shuttle was clean and driver personable and friendly at 10:30pm.
  • Maureen from Castleton, VT
    Posted on May 19, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Parking Ease

    Very efficient and courteous service. Would definitely park here in the future and recommend Albany Park and Fly to others.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    A wonderful first experience using your service. Everything went smoothly. Very friendly staff. I especially appreciated the fact that one of the staff directed me to your location via telephone call
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    very pleasant & helpful. Always ready to help
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    I have used APRF for a number of years and will continue. Everyone is very welcoming and wants to make sure everything is right.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Great experience

    Conviently located from the interstate, seamless transfer coming and going.
  • Pat from Wells, VT
    Posted on May 15, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    The Helpful Crew

    As a senior citizen I was nervous traveling alone to south Florida. I made plans to fly just days before. I no longer have family nearby to drive me to the airport so I decided to use your service. The woman who takes reservations called me after business hours because her line was constantly busy the day I tried to reach her. She was very helpful. Upon my return my car was started and waiting as I stepped off the shuttle. Everything was ready for me to begin my drive to Vermont that night. After a long day of travel it was such a relief to begin the last leg of my journey so easily. You made a hard day easier both going and coming. Thank you.
  • Marjorie from Saratoga Springs, NY
    Posted on May 14, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Consistent service

    I’ve been a user of this service since about 1993…it has consistently been excellent, professional, pleasant and efficient. Congratulations to Phil for “a job well done”.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Top Notch Service

    Love PRF, makes parking so easy! With all the construction at Albany airport really made traveling a breeze! Car was waiting with air conditioning pumping!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Great experience. Highly recommend
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Excellent Service

    Timely service to and from the airport. Drivers are always helpful and courteous.
  • Timothy from South Glens Falls, NY
    Posted on May 12, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Albany PRF

    We used the Albany facility for a trip to Florida mainly because the constuction at the airport makes parking more challenging. I was very impressed. Service was prompt and courteous. The pickup at the airport was very quick. By the time we got to the pickup point the van was waiti8ng for us. I will definitely use your services again.
  • Michelle from Johnstown, NY
    Posted on May 12, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Excellent

    Everyone was pleasant and quick to get us to the airport and on our return flight it was late coming in. We didn’t arrive to the airport till 1:30 am and your staff was still there and very pleasant. So glad we use your services. It makes flying so much easier. Thank you
  • Lynn from Rhinebeck, NY
    Posted on May 11, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Consistently Professional

    I have no worries or concerns leaving my brand new car here. The staff is courteous and professional each and every time. A true pleasure to deal with Albany Park Ride and Fly
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    staff and crew were great , thank you very much
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Best ever

    The beginning and ending of my vacation was as promised. The price was extremely affordable and I was at ease that I did not have to walk through a dark parking lot.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Happiness

    Great service, very easy to use
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Amazing service

    This was the first time using this service and EVERYONE I encountered was nothing short of amazing. Very pleasant, kind, made everything simple and easy. Everything was taken care of and ready to go. This was so refreshing from when I came home off my flight, as it was delayed several times and while being exhausted and dealing with extremely rude flight staff, your staff was so nice. Thank you! Me and my family will be using this service now that we travel.
  • Linda from Queensbury, NY
    Posted on May 06, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Excellence in Customer Service

    Every staff person I dealt with was professional, friendly, helpful and all around kind and eager to make the customer happy. The service helps make plane travel so much less stressful. I’ve used PRF many times and the service is great.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    A professional and pleasant experience.
  • Patrick from Huletts Landing, NY
    Posted on May 05, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Albany , Park, ride and fly

    Great service, been using them for all my travel needs!
  • Tina from Amsterdam, NY
    Posted on May 04, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    We love Albany Park and Ride. It is convenient, easy with no waiting to and from the airport. Especially love it in the winter as your car is warmed and ready to go. Thank you, Albany Park and Ride your company is the best and safest place to leave your car when on vacation.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    So easy to park and get dropped off and picked up right where you need. Very courteous staff.
  • Ronald from Glenmont, NY
    Posted on May 04, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    you deliver every time

    never have to wait, immediate pickup at baggage claim area, car is ready when we get back to the facility
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Will use again from now on. Just simpler
  • Vincent from Proctor, VT
    Posted on April 30, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Review 4/25-4/28/2024

    This is the best service available when using Albany International airport.
  • Michael from Fort Edward, NY
    Posted on April 29, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Great Service

    We have never had a problem with your service. We will continue to use your services.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    We have used Park And Fly before and are very happy with the service we get. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The time to get from the airport to the Park And Fly is very quick and efficient. We cannot thank you enough.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    I love this service. Everyone is very nice. I felt pampered. It relived travel stress. I highly recommend it.
  • Luke from Colonie, NY
    Posted on April 29, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Smooth

    Everything from making the reservation online (discount) to dropping off my vehicle to getting picked up at the airport and dropped off with my vehicle waiting for me went smoothly.
  • Mary from Saratoga Springs, NY
    Posted on April 29, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Best Service

    This service is by far one of the best I’ve used. They are polite, helpful and accurate. They will wait for you when your flights delayed as long as you notify them. The car is ready when you get there, running and warm. Can’t beat it! Thank you for taking pride in your business and service. MAB
  • LINDA from NORTHVILLE, NY
    Posted on April 27, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Never a Problem

    I have used your services many times although the last two years were most recent. I never had a problem and everyone there is very pleasant. Great service!
  • Sharon from Bondville, VT
    Posted on April 27, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Always a pleasure to use the parking facility. I feel safe and staff always so helpful.
  • Herbert from Glens Falls, NY
    Posted on April 25, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Never A Disappointment

    Recently used this service again. As with all previous experiences the service provide by all staff far exceeds the norm one is use to receiving in todays world. Please take advantage of a company offering fair pricing and exceptional service!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Great service

    I have used Albany Park and Fly many times and will continue to do so because they deliver a great efficent product.
  • Patricia from Westfield , MA
    Posted on April 24, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Airport shuttle

    Albany Park and Fly is the way to travel ! We were met and quickly transported to the airport without lifting a bag. Upon our return the van was waiting as soon as we gathered our luggage. Will definitely use them again. Thank you
  • Wilfredo from Albany , NY
    Posted on April 24, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Amazing team and great service

    💯 % recommend
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Great Service

    I have been using Albany Park Ride Fly for years and they never disappoint. Booking, checking in, the drivers, and pick up are always a breeze. With the airport undergoing MASSIVE renovation I was even more grateful that I use their service. I know my car will be safe in their lot and I don’t have to worry about a thing while I’m gone.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Keep up the great service!
  • Roberta from Albany, NY
    Posted on April 22, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Stress-Free trip made possible by Albany Park Ride & Fly

    With the Albany Airport undergoing renovations outside and inside, I did not want to ask anyone to drop me off at the airport. I was glad to find this service and would highly recommend it.
  • Robert from Clifton Park, NY
    Posted on April 22, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Help in retrieving forgotten phone

    I forgot to bring my phone from my car to the airport. I was able to return get my phone and still make my flight thanks to the help of the employees of the Albany Park and Ride.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Love this service! Always so quick and easy. Appreciate that my vehicle is waiting for me and either nice and warm or cool, weather dependent! Thank you
  • John from Stillwater, NY
    Posted on April 22, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Experiences

    Using your service is a part of our travel planning. The help line has been very attentive and patient in assisting us with questions or site use. The drivers are always friendly and helpful. We like that our vehicles are running and warm when we return. This company is a very good value.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Excellence

    That is all. You and your staff are amazing. Thank you for taking care of us!!!
  • Susan from Catskill, NY
    Posted on April 21, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Excellent Service

    I have used Albany Park Ride and Fly for many years and have never been disappointed. Everyone is courteous and we never wait for a shuttle for more than a few minutes - both coming and going. Our car is warmed up and waiting for us when we arrive. And the price is very reasonable. I recommend it to everyone I know that travels out of Albany!
  • Katherine from New Braintree , MA
    Posted on April 20, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Very friendly staff! Wanted to help us every step of the way. Shuttle was sitting at the airport when we got got our luggage. From walking out to your yard was 5 mins. Love small businesses!!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 6077 Customer Reviews

    Use this service every time we fly!!!! Highly recommended!

Connect with Albany Park Ride & Fly. Be the first to get Albany airport parking coupons, deals, travel tips and more!