Albany Park Ride & Fly Logo
 

Albany Park Ride & Fly Reviews

What people are saying about us

At Albany Park Ride & Fly, we may offer cheap airport parking, but there’s nothing discount about our services. From convenient airport shuttles directly to your terminal to the peace-of-mind that comes from knowing your car is safe in our gated lots with 24-hour surveillance, booking your airport parking with Albany Park Ride & Fly is not only a bargain, it’s the smart choice.

But don’t take our word for it! See what our customers have to say about their experiences with Albany Park Ride & Fly’s off airport parking services. We take all Albany Park Ride & Fly reviews very seriously and use them to improve our services.

Recommended - Verified Reviews
To help ensure accuracy of customer reviews we only accept ratings from Albany Park Ride & Fly customers who have made a reservation with us.
0 out of 5 stars

Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

97% recommend
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Exceeded my Expectations

    My first time…I will always use and recommend your services. Efficient and very friendly staff.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Awesome!!!

    Such a smart way to travel. Will definitely use again! Thank you!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Everything was perfect.
  • Marjorie from Slingerlands, NY
    Posted on February 25, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Albany Park and Fly

    It was a wonderful experience. Will use this service every time we fly!
  • IRENE from WATERFORD, NY
    Posted on February 25, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Everything about your parking facility is perfect. I couldn’t ask for more.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Always efficient and friendly!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Love arriving to a warm car!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Efficient

    I love how I can just jump in my waiting car and take off.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Albany Park Ride & Fly always does a great job. Consistent, reliable, fast and pleasant. Excellent experience every time. Thank you!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Great service with friendly and accommodating staff!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Travel with Ease

    Excellent service! We travel with ease with the service you provide.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    A-one service

    I have used this service numerous times. Never had a complaint. Highly recommend.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Great job, as always!

    Thank you Albany Park ad Fly! We only park our vehicle here when we travel. Knowing it is secure and will be warm and ready to go when we arrive from the airport is piece of mind. :)
  • Richard from Rutland , VT
    Posted on February 20, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Top notch very professional ,efficient and helpful
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Albany Park and Fly

    I had an overall positive experience dealing with your facility. The entire staff including the office and drivers were pleasant and helpful. Everything was on schedule and easy to access. I highly recommend using Albany Park Ride and Fly!
  • Sabrina from Albany, NY
    Posted on February 19, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Great experience!!
  • Stephen from Rutland, VT
    Posted on February 19, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    This is how to start a vacation

    This company knows how to take care of their customers. I love the fact that there is no stress when you book to park your car at Albany Park Fly and Ride. This is a class operation!
  • LISA from Hudson Falls, NY
    Posted on February 18, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Great service as always

    They are always pleasant and timely.
  • Ed from Troy , NY
    Posted on February 18, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Too easy not to come back time and again!

    Great service
  • Erica from Wilton, NY
    Posted on February 16, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Friendly service...car was toasty warm on a cold and blustery day.

    We love using Albany Park & Ride. Warm, friendly service and always a short wait. Love coming home to my car all warmed up and ready to go.
  • Tia from Mechanicville , NY
    Posted on February 15, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Great service

    Both drop-off and pickup were quick and easy. I did not have to wait going to the airport or coming back. The staff was helpful and friendly. My luggage was carried on and off the shuttle. My car was running and warmed up when I got back. This was my second time using Albany Park & Ride and I will use it again.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    The only way to fly

    Quick. Efficient. Safe. Reliable.
  • Craig from Ballston Lake, NY
    Posted on February 13, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Very seamless. Staff helpful and friendly.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Like the no hassle service.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Albany Park Ride & Fly

    We will continue to use this service. The staff and drivers are friendly and efficient.
  • Shelley from MIDDLE GROVE, NY
    Posted on February 12, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Staff efficiency and friendliness

    I’ve use your company several times and every one has been quick, easy, and so efficient! Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable and I never have to lift a finger, from check in to the bus drivers and everyone in between ! The staff is the best and I highly recommend them to anyone who wants the parking to be the least stressful part of your travel plans!! Keep up the great work!!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Transport to and from airport

    I use a walker. Drivers to and from airport were extremely helpful by assisting my entrance and exit from bus.
  • Catherine from Woodstock, NY
    Posted on February 11, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Left Car at Facility

    My first time and what an incredible experience. The staff, timeliness and ease made it a go forward first choice parking site for me. THANK YOU
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Excellent Service
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Save the hassle

    As always fast and efficient! Reserve on line, drop car, bags loaded and unloaded for you, dropped off in front and when you return car running, heat on and cleaned off. Can’t be beat!
  • James from South Glens Falls, NY
    Posted on February 10, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Leave car and took us to airport, left car for week on return picked and returned to warm car running. Excellent service.

    Excellent
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    As always a good experience
  • Patricia from Waterford, NY
    Posted on February 08, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Albany Park and Fly

    Our flight was late getting in and we arrived after 1 am, which is after the hour that Albany Park and Fly closes . Our driver and the receptionist who took our call that we had arrived and were ready to be picked up, were pleasant and efficient, even though they had to wait for our plane before they could go home. We were weary travelers after an unexpected delay of our flight and it was nice to have a friendly face to greet us.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Always a great experience!
  • Helen from Saratoga Springs , NY
    Posted on February 06, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    They warmed my car up for me!

    We love using Albany Park and Fly. It was very easy to make a reservation on line. The drop off process was quick and the shuttle took us to the airport immediately. When we returned, the shuttle arrived quickly and the driver insisted on loading our baggage for us! This was greatly appreciated as it was very cold. When we arrived at the facility, our car was warmed up and waiting for us! They even turned on my seat heat. People who left their car at other lots were probably shoveling their cars out but not us! Great service. Highly recommend.
  • Darren from Rock City Falls, NY
    Posted on February 05, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Great job as always! Even with the chaos at the airport due to construction!!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Would use your service always. Louis took care of replacing our dead battery and made our 8 p.m. arrival a breeze. Very pleasant staff.
  • Hal from Averill Park, NY
    Posted on February 04, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Professional and quick service

    We use Albany Park Ride Fly each time we fly out of the Albany airport and have always been very satisfied. They greet you when you arrive and take your luggage from your car to the bus and are ready to take you to the airport right away. When you arrive back at the airport after your trip and let them know you are there they come quickly to pick you up and when you get back to their lot, your car is running and ready for you to leave and they put your luggage in your vehicle.
  • Lauren from Saratoga Springs, NY
    Posted on February 03, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Albany Park & Fly

    The entire experience was excellent-making reservations on-line, timely updates, shuttle service both ways on time, courteous service by drivers, etc. Thank you& will definitely use it again for all trips. Lauren
  • Sandy from Niskayuna, NY
    Posted on February 01, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    We were park at Albany PRF for 13 days. Transportation to the airport was smooth driver loaded are luggage and unloaded it at the airport. Upon return pickup was within a few minutes after we called driver unloaded and loaded are luggage in our car that was started and warmed.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Great experience

    We were warmly greeted at 3:15 a.m. and left promptly for the airport. Upon return, the van arrived immediately and our warmed up car was waiting for us. We had a perfect experience all the way.
  • Patricia from Tillson, NY
    Posted on January 30, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Great Service!

    This was recommended to me by a friend; and, I am so happy to have found it. From start to finish, I had an excellent experience. It was particularly nice to have my car all warmed up, ready to go with snow removed, when I stepped out of the shuttle bus. I will certainly use this service again. Thank you!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Will be back

    I have used Albany Park Ride and Fly several times. The last 2 times came back from a warmer sunny place knowing we had snow while I was gone. Again my car was cleaned off, running and warm when I got off the shuttle. I got in and headed home.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Will always use this service’

    After years of using airport parking ( and sometimes walking an eternity to get to my car) I finally smartened up and used the Albany Park and Fly services- it feels wonderful to get back from a long plane trip and know you will be picked up promptly at curbside and brought to your warmed-up, defrosted car- it’s a no brainer!
  • Barbara from Lake George, NY
    Posted on January 29, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Only way to park and travel, worry free!

    It was a great relief not to worry about my car while traveling. The cost was “Worth every Penny”…
  • Mark from Oneonta, NY
    Posted on January 28, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    PR&F - Perfect Experience

    This was my first experience using Park Ride & Fly and it was everything as advertised. Making the reservation was extremely easy, received a warm welcome outside and an easy check-in with returning instructions, driver loaded my luggage and a short trip to the airport at my airline drop-off terminal. Called upon return, gave my ticket number and was picked up within 5 minutes. Driver loaded my luggage and took me directly to my vehicle which was warmed-up and ready to go. Have already booked my next reservation.
  • John from Delmar, NY
    Posted on January 26, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Excellent Service and Convenience

    We had a great experience with Albany PRF. They were incredibly efficient, and even at 9.30PM they were at the terminal in 2-3 minutes from calling. Our car was warmed up on a chilly night and we just took off - what else can you ask for! Definitely will continue to use this great service every time.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Quick drop off and pick up, nice drivers, very convenient. Would use this service again!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Outstanding service

    Nothing can be more convenient than using Albany Park and Fly. Upon arrival for the beginning of our trip, the shuttle got us to the airport in 10 minutes. When we returned the shuttle was waiting. Our car was running, warm and snow free. The drivers are always ready to assist with luggage.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Attendant was Very Attentive in putting our luggage in van and drove us to our car.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Will always use for our trips

    This is a huge asset and we are grateful for it. It makes traveling easier. Plus when we came back and it was freezing we were able to have our car ready and waiting and most importantly, warm! Thank you.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Best option!

    Can’t say enough good! Friendly, efficient staff, great rates, exceptional service!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Superb service.

    As always, it was a 5 star experience. Well done all!!!
  • Victoria from Glens Falls, NY
    Posted on January 22, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Late arrival

    I have to say we have been using your facility in Albany NY for years. Planes are often late but someone is always waiting for us with a smile and warm vehicle. Thank you
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Car owners

    We have used your services every time we flew for as many years as we could remember and NO QUESTION you are the VERY BEST and will never stop. Fantastic and. THANKS AGAIN. THE MAHLSTEDTS
  • Philip from Hague, NY
    Posted on January 21, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Great service

    We have used Albany park and Fly many time and have have very good service always. Highly recommend. Thanks for a great service.
  • Donna from Johnsonville, NY
    Posted on January 20, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Review comments below
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Great service, easy reservations, quick parking and airport transport!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Parking made easy

    Everyone I’ve dealt with is wonderful. So professional and friendly. Trips to and from the airport are usually with different gentlemen and they are very personable. I hope nothing changes because I feel my car is protected while I’m away. It’s nice when I come home in cold weather and my car is running and toasty warm. Thank you to Albanyprf!
  • Patty from Queensbury, NY
    Posted on January 17, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Fast & Reliable

    I have used their service for many years. It’s so great to come back to have your car all warmed up and ready for you to go in the winter months and all cool down and ready for you to go in the summer months. The shuttle ride is quick and the drivers are very courteous and handle your luggage on and off the shuttle.
  • Nita from Hoosick Falls, NY
    Posted on January 17, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Trip to fl

    Always use them. Came home after a snow storm and car was warm and cleaned off. Everyone is friendly
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    As always a wonderful experience!
  • Michael from Rutland, VT
    Posted on January 15, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Great Service

    Easy to find. Simple to book. Friendly personnel. Great service. When got back from my trip, the temperature outside was below freezing, but my car was toasty and warm in side. They made sure to get it started before my arrival, so I would be comfortable for the drive home. I will definitely be using their services again.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Great service as always!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    overall great service

    ALWAYS A PLEASURE!!
  • Donna from Glenville, NY
    Posted on January 14, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Albany Park N Fly

    Always great service...friendly people. Never have to wait for pick up at the airport and in winter weather its great to have car cleaned off and warming up! Will never park at the airport.
  • William from Edmeston, NY
    Posted on January 14, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Best Parking at Albany Airport

    The staff at Albany Park Fly Ride are awesome. They are always cheerful, friendly and helpful. That includes everyone from the people answering the phone, the check in people and especially the drivers. Whatever time of day or night their drivers are always enthusiastic. What a great staff! Thank you all.
  • Patricia from Clifton Park, NY
    Posted on January 13, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Warm welcome home

    As in the past, our car was toasty warm when we arrived at the facility to drive home. The staff was friendly and helpful with our extra luggage. We appreciate the great service
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    love the easiness
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Valet Parking in Albany NY

    We always use Albany Park Ride and Fly when flying out of Albany. All staff are pleasant, helpful and efficient. Does not matter if arriving at 3:00 a.m., or late at night, the staff greet us with a smile and get the job done quickly and efficiently. With airport construction, it is so nice to not have to navigate that uncertainty. And having a warmed up car upon return is the best. Thank you. We will see you again on our next flight!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    professional service

    quick and courtious
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Everything great
  • Kristine from Charlton, NY
    Posted on January 09, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Great Service

    We so appreciate the high quality service you provide. Our vehicle was clean and warm when we returned. Great value for the service
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Great service. Convenient.
  • Brian from Ballston Lake, NY
    Posted on January 08, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Excellent!!

    This was the first time we used Albany Park Ride and Fly and it will not be the last. We were assisted immediately upon arrival and got to the airport within minutes. Upon our return at 7:30am, we were picked up quickly, our vehicle was cleared of snow and was warm and ready for us to drive off. Excellent professional service!
  • Christine from North Adams, MA
    Posted on January 08, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Always a smooth experience and usually the easiest part of the travel!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Operator was kind and quick.
  • Rosemary from Galway, NY
    Posted on January 04, 2024
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Albany Park Ride & Fly took care of our car from 12/27- 01/03.

    I was anxious about our upcoming trip and it was a relief to be greeted by your friendly staff who met us in the parking lot and took care of our luggage. After a long, weary trip home we again were met quickly by your friendly and helpful staff who picked us up and had our car running and warm and even cleaned my dirty windshield! Sounds crazy, but your smiling faces were contagious. What a way to end a great trip! I have already recommended your services to others. Thank you!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Convenience and Peace of Mind

    I was very pleased with my experience using Albany Park, Ride,Fly. It was a seamless service that provided me with convenience and peace of mind. I had my reservation set ahead of time, so I knew I would be able to get to the airport on time. Getting help with the luggage, having a shuttle ready to go ( not having to stand out in the cold waiting for the next one), and having my car ready to go and all warmed up when we arrived back helped make the trip more easy. I also knew my car would be safe. Being able to pay in advance was a plus, because there was no “surprise” cost at the end of the trip. I will definitely use this service again.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Both operators were professional and very helpful this is so convenient especially when flying early morning or late night. No worries car’s ready when you get back and if there is snow it is brushed off and ready. Thank you
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Excellent Parking Service

    We fully enjoyed parking @ Park, Ride & Fly. It made coming and going to Albany Airport as easy as it could possibly be. Our warm car was right next to the bus upon arrival. Just had to step in and go!
  • Sandra from Malta, NY
    Posted on December 31, 2023
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Repeat customer

    We have been using Albany PR&F for many years. Staff is always friendly & professional, area is safe, rates are excellent. Would highly recommend!!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    So convenient and such a help with luggage. None of the hassle of finding a parking space at the airport. I really appreciate the service you provide. Thank you!
  • David from Gloversville , NY
    Posted on December 30, 2023
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Great service

    I would recommend Albany prf 100% of the time. It’s quick, reasonable and reliable. It’s awesome getting into a warmed up vehicle when on a returned arrival.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    What a great experience, the Albany park and fly is. The driver was excellent in helping us load the luggage onto the shuttle, as well as my 90 year old mother, and also helping her off when we return back to Albany after our trip. I was so pleasantly pleased with the total experience and coming back to the Albany Park and ride parking lot to find my car running and warmed up on a cold night… That was absolutely superior. Thank you Albany park and ride. I will definitely be using you in the future as well as telling others about my experience.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Your staff are pleasant and accommodating. I would rate you at 10 stars!!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Loved the warm car upon return

    Excellent and efficient
  • Anne from Climax, NY
    Posted on December 27, 2023
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Comfort, knowing my car and I are cared for.

    Going with Albany Park N Fly I know that my car will be in good hands when I leave it off, and when I return. If it should snow, the snow will be removed, and my car will be started up and warm, which is wonderful on cold days. The employees are all very professional and courteous.
  • JOHN from REXFORD, NY
    Posted on December 27, 2023
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Completely Satisfied

    Been using "Park & Fly" for Years. Never disappointed !- Professional/Courteous !
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Excellent customer service! To have my truck running and waiting for me at the office was an unexpected pleasure! I have used a lot of parking vendors and this was by far the best!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Will use park and fly again

    I have used Park and Fly in the past and recently. Always treated with respect. Have never been disappointed.
  • Michael from Troy, NY
    Posted on December 10, 2023
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    excellent service

    We always enjoy your service. Drivers are curious and handle our luggage excellent. Thanks for your service!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Excellent work experience.
  • Kimberly from Delmar , NY
    Posted on December 06, 2023
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    I HAVE USED ALBANY PARK RIDE AND FLY FOR 25 YEARS

    Whenever I’ve flown out of and returned to Albany Airport, I’ve ALWAYS used Park Ride and Fly! Their service and efficiency is superb. The people are local and comfortable. The office support person is FABULOUS! And very patient!
  • Philip from Philmont, NY
    Posted on December 06, 2023
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Great Service

    Been using Albany Park and Fly for many years and the service is always great. The drivers are courteous, professional and helpful. It’s nice getting into a warm or cool vehicle depending on the temperature when returning from a trip.
  • Peter from WESTTOWN, NY, NY
    Posted on December 05, 2023
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Very helpful and Friendly

    These folks are accommodating and friendly. The ride back and forth was easy and quick. The rate for parking at their facility cannot be beat.
  • Nancy from Manchester Ctr , VT
    Posted on December 05, 2023
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Amazing Service

    Thanks for taking the stress out of my travel itinerary when you’re leaving before the crack of dawn, it’s nice to know you could just pull up getting the shuttle and be dropped off at the terminal no problems and then they were waiting for me when I got back!! What a pleasure. Thank you.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Everything went in a timely manner. We were very satisfied with everything.
  • Alexis from Gansevoort, NY
    Posted on December 03, 2023
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Great service and friendly staff!

    Everyone was super friendly and helpful! They had our car all warmed up and ready to go! They took care of our bags, and were very prompt with getting us to and from the airport!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5863 Customer Reviews

    Our return

    When we arrived at Albany airport and collected our luggage, a quick phone call and the shuttle was there. Our car was waiting for us, nice and warm, at the office.

Connect with Albany Park Ride & Fly. Be the first to get Albany airport parking coupons, deals, travel tips and more!