Welcome to your brand new Albany PRF website!

Albany Park Ride & Fly Logo
 

Albany Park Ride & Fly Reviews

What people are saying about us

At Albany Park Ride & Fly, we may offer cheap airport parking, but there’s nothing discount about our services. From convenient airport shuttles directly to your terminal to the peace-of-mind that comes from knowing your car is safe in our gated lots with 24-hour surveillance, booking your airport parking with Albany Park Ride & Fly is not only a bargain, it’s the smart choice.

But don’t take our word for it! See what our customers have to say about their experiences with Albany Park Ride & Fly’s off airport parking services. We take all Albany Park Ride & Fly reviews very seriously and use them to improve our services.

Recommended - Verified Reviews
To help ensure accuracy of customer reviews we only accept ratings from Albany Park Ride & Fly customers who have made a reservation with us.
0 out of 5 stars

Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

97% recommend
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Great service, as always.

    Quick check in and we were taken immediately to the airport. On our return the shuttle was waiting, as was our car-running and heated seats on.
  • William from Valatie, NY
    Posted on January 25, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Great option for us

    After a long day of travel it was just perfect to have the shuttle there moments after our call and we quickly were taken to our warm waiting car! Will definitely use this service again!
  • Michael from Landgrove, VT
    Posted on January 25, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Quick, reliable, easy

    We regularly use this parking facility for all our trips out of Albany International Airport -- about 8 to 10 times per year. The service is uniformly very good. With a well-organized and well-oiled procedure at all stages from drop-off to pick-up, the uniformly cheerful, friendly and helpful staff make sure that leaving the car is always quick, reliable and easy. We have had no negative experiences and have been happy to make this a routine part of all our travels.
  • Nancy from Queensbury, NY
    Posted on January 23, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Excellent Service

    Always friendly and efficient.
  • Jeanette from Otego, NY
    Posted on January 23, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Highly Recommend

    We used the outdoor valet parking service for the first time recently and it was a seamless and hassle-free way of getting to and from the airport. My car was well cared for, warmed up and cleaned off when we returned to pick it up. This was so helpful flying back from sunny Orlando to snowy, cold upstate NY. We will definitely use them again the future and will spread the word. Friendly staff and great service!
  • Arnold from Chestertown, NY
    Posted on January 22, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Great first time

    Everything was as easy and efficient as possible.
  • Melanie from Saratoga Springs, NY
    Posted on January 21, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    So convenient!

    We had used the Albany Park, Ride and Fly before so there was no question that we would be using it again on this most recent trip! With frigid temperatures and traveling with a 16 month old and all of the extra luggage that entails, the outstanding service at this facility was a godsend! From unloading the car, drop off at the airline gate, prompt pick up at baggage area upon return and help with loading luggage back into the warmed up car, it made everything about traveling so much more of a pleasant experience! We will definitely be taking advantage of this incredible service again!
  • Richard from Malta, NY
    Posted on January 20, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Top Notch

    entire process from reservation to final car pick-up was seamless and courteous.
  • Valerie from Saratoga Springs, NY
    Posted on January 20, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    The best!

    Upon returning from our trip, we found our tire pressure light on. The weather in Albany had gotten very cold while we were away and one of our tires had dropped below the recommended pressure threshold. We asked one of the attendants if they had air available and he told us where to pull in and he checked all of our tires for us. Just fantastic customer service. We are long time customers and will remain loyal to Albany Park and Fly.
  • Todd from Hudson, NY
    Posted on January 13, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Well worth it!

    Easy, efficient and reasonable - highly recommend!
  • Astri from MANCHESTR CTR, VT
    Posted on January 12, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    An exceptional experience

    Albany Park & Fly removed a lot of stress and worry from our two week trip out west. The service was easily booked on line, and since payment was made at the time of booking, check-in on traveling day took no time at all. The shuttle driver quickly helped us load our luggage onto the bus and off we went. The greatest treat came upon our return late one winter evening. The bus was already at the curb when we exited the airport, and upon arrival at Albany Park & Ride our car was front and center, warm and nice in the winter cold. Again, the shuttle driver assisted with luggage and we were on our way towards home. No need to even stop at the office for check-out. What a treat! We have never before left the airport so swiftly and smoothly. Thanks Albany Park, Ride & Fly!
  • Marlene from Saranac Lake, NY
    Posted on January 10, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Albany Park and Fly

    We always use Albany Park and Fly. So easy to book our time, dropping off is a breeze and the attendants are waiting to bring quickly to airport. Just call when I get back and they are there in a flash. Car is nice and warm waiting for me. No running around looking for my car at the airport. Everyone is always very nice!
  • Kerry from Selkirk, NY
    Posted on January 08, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Convenient, reliable and safe way to leave your car when flying!

    It is so convenient to drop off car, get help with your bags into a quick shuttle to the airport and then you text them when you land and the shuttle picks you up and takes you back to your car ( running with heat on in winter!) and again help with your bags! Excellent service!
  • Susan from Glens Falls, NY
    Posted on January 01, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Great service

    Staff was really helpful when our flight was cancelled and we had to rearrange our plans. In general, we love that our car is ready and waiting for us, clear of snow and ice and warm. Well worth the extra money over the economy lot!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Excellent service. Efficient and friendly. car all warmed and ice off the car.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Great Service

    Albany PRF is the best service! I will use them in 2020!
  • Pamela from Ballston Spa, NY
    Posted on December 31, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Efficient

    Everyone of the office staff and the drivers we have encountered over the years have been professional and pleasant. We have used this facility many times over the years and have never been disappointed. We will continue to give our business to Parkride&fly!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    parking comfort

    I have parked at the airport garage, remote parking lots and have used Park and Fly. The later is by far the better experience - particularly when you plan to be away for several days and use the advance reservation option. Park and Fly eliminates the lengthy walk with all those suitcases to and from any onsite parking spot you might otherwise chose. You are dropped off and picked up right at the terminal - and with the help of friendly van drivers. Your car is warmed up when you are returned to the Park and Fly lot and you drive away.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Everyone was aware and took care of me very professionally. Great service you offer.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Excellent service. So easy to use especially for a senior citizen.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Albany park and fly

    I have been using this service for years. Will continue to do so. It’s so convenient. They are all courteous, pleasant and very very helpful v
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    I am always pleased with your service. I never have to lift a suitcase! Your staff is so helpful and my car is always warm and waiting.
  • Holly from Fort Johnson, NY
    Posted on December 14, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Another seamless and successful experience with Albany Park Ride & Fly.
  • Linda from Maryland, NY
    Posted on December 14, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Exceptional Service

    I have used this business in the past and it has been great, but my most recent experience is a perfect example of why I will always use them if I have to leave my car at the airport. For the first time in many years, I booked a very early morning flight, which required that I arrive at the airport by 4:30 a.m. I live an hour and a half from the airport, so I was definitely bleary-eyed and sleep-deprived when I arrived at the airport. Luckily, the folks who greeted me were wide awake and very friendly. They made the process of checking in and shuttling to the airport pleasant, easy and quick. Likewise, when I returned I waited no time at all for the shuttle and my car was ready, running, and warm when I arrived back on a rainy evening. I have flown a lot and out of many different home airports, and I can honestly say I have never experienced the level of service provided by Albany Park Ride & Fly. They make flying just a little bit easier.
  • LEO from COHOES, NY
    Posted on December 12, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    No worries

    Great service from the beginning of our trip to the end.We know that we will be well taken care of and it is a pleasure to do business with you.Thank you for a great experience.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Five Stars!

    The no-hassle, always prompt-courteous-friendly easy way to drive to and from the airport -- without having to deal with your car AT the airport.
  • Lynda from Saugerties, NY
    Posted on December 07, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Highly Recommend

    Convenient, safe, cost-effective, reliable, consistent. I highly recommend Albany Park Ride Fly. Once I found them, I haven’t parked for flights any other way. Always impressed by how easy their whole team makes it for me.
  • Nancy from Galway, NY
    Posted on December 07, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Terrific Service

    In terms of ease and convenience, this is absolutely the best imaginable service for a traveler. Everyone on staff is helpful. The van is almost always en route or waiting for arrivals. Car is ready to roll. I love it.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Great service. So nice to get back to a warm vehicle.
  • Susan from Hudson Falls, NY
    Posted on December 05, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Excellent service

    We have used the Albany Park and Fly several times and each time everyone is friendly and helpful. We arrived this last time after a major snowstorm and our car was clean, warm and waiting for us. Will certainly use again.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Excellent
  • Pauline from South Londonderry, VT
    Posted on December 05, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Have used your service for years & wouldn’t change. Always tell my family & friends what a great experience & service it is
  • Kathleen from Northville, NY
    Posted on December 04, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Beyond Convenient

    What a wonderful service! Prior to finding Albany Park, Ride & Fly the worst part of our air line trip was by far the parking. Now we simply go on line to make our parking reservation, drive to the PR&F, drop off our vehicle and take the shuttle to the airport! From dropping off our vehicle to arriving at the airport takes a total of less than 10 minutes! The staff from check in to airport drop off is friendly, courteous and helpful! When we return from our trip we get the same friendly efficient and friendly service. One quick phone call or text lets PF&R know we’re ready for pick up. The process is quick and convenient with the bonus of our vehicle being cleaned of snow and warmed up ready to head home. The last time we used airport parking we came back to a vehicle with damage to our back bumper. We love that this is something we never have to worry about again! The whole experience is BEYOND CONVENIENT!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Awesome experience will definitely use your services again
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    A great service!

    We got home from Texas at 12:30 in the am and back to 24” of snow!!! Our truck was cleaned free of the snow and warmed up and running when we got to the PRF. The only problem was not with the service, but the area at Albany Airport when we board the shuttle. That was a cluster. Narrow sidewalks, slippery and snow covered where there was time for the airport to clean them. Wider walkways and a more covered area would be better for the elderly and people with small children and strollers. The drivers were excellent. Will always use and recommend this service.
  • Georgia from Tillson, NY
    Posted on December 03, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Always a Pleasure

    Every time I use this park and tide the service is excellent! Employees bare polite and efficient. I highly recommend this business.
  • Elizabeth from Pittsfield, MA
    Posted on December 03, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    This place is ALWAYS wonderful

    I am always treated nicely and given a wonderful rate. Thank you to all and Happy Holidays.
  • Thomas from Cooperstown, NY
    Posted on November 19, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Carefree parking & shuttle to airport

    Always good to know that the traveler will be greeted by friendly and efficient staff for a quick ride to the airport. Return to a seasonal warmed vehicle by a waiting shuttle and helpful driver. A must when traveling to and from Albany Airport.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Great help for someone needing assistance

    definitely recommend: As someone in recovery from surgery, knowing that I could drop my car off and be taken to the airport, was extremely
  • Sheila from West ChazyWest Chazy, NY
    Posted on November 13, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Easy & Efficient

    We arrived early. A gentleman took our bags and I went inside and gave my Visa card. I had pre-registered a week earlier. I was given a voucher number for my vehicle and boarded the shuttle to the airport. The return fight was 11:45 pm. I called the number on the voucher, picked up my luggage and exited the airport. Within 2 minutes the shuttle arrived and brought me to the parking facility where my car was waiting. The snow was removed and the car was nice and warm. What a great welcome home on a cold winter night!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Very positive experience- really appreciated having the car all warmed up and defrosted!
  • Joan from Glenville, NY
    Posted on November 11, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Always a pleasant experience!

    I thoroughly enjoy using Albany Park Ride and Fly every time I fly out of Albany Airport. It is especially great during the current construction and when it snows - nothing beats coming home from a trip to a cleaned-off, warmed-up car!
  • Joseph from Saratoga Springs, NY
    Posted on November 09, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Great service from start to finish.

    We have used PRF several times now and always have gotten the same great service and attitude from the staff. We like the added security of our vehicle being left in a secure location and not having to worry about it while we are gone.
  • Cathleen from Glens Falls, NY
    Posted on November 09, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Great service

    Friendly staff and great service
  • Michele from Queensbury, NY
    Posted on November 09, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Convenient parking

    Great service, car always ready, never have to wait upon arrival, pick up is always prompt, staff are friendly and courteous.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    I have used you in the past and have never have a bad experience.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    All parts of the experience were satisfactory.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Great Experience

    I have used the Albany Park, Ride & Fly numerous times and have never been disappointed. Service is great and all the folks there are friendly and professional.
  • Joyce from Cobleskill, NY
    Posted on November 04, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Exemplary service

    I’ve always thought the service was good but when I dropped off the car it was so efficient and streamlined I couldn’t believe it. I honestly thought it might’ve been a fluke but my return trip was just as amazing. Your employees are ready to serve; they made me feel like I was royalty with their beck and call service! I really have not experienced anything to that degree and was so tempted to actually call the president and let him know how amazing the staff was. Great job to Albany!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Great service!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    First class all the way.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Very good service and experience
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Fast service, no worries about leaving the vehicle. Very helpful staff ---loading and unloading luggage, etc.
  • Ellen from Albany, NY
    Posted on November 01, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Parking and Car wash

    Easiest way to travel to airport. Drivers friendly and more than helpful. Car was washed inside and out. Looked like it came out of the showroom. Thank you.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    This is the second time we used your service. It was great! Our driver was pleasant and helpful. We had to wait a little longer than I wanted to get picked up on our return, but I think this was due to the construction in the area, and no fault of yours. The only area that I think could be improved is making my reservation. Your answering message does not make it easy or clear how to make a reservation. I will absolutely use your service whenever I fly out of Albany. Thank you for your great service.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Parking made easy

    Drive in, drop your key. Send a text and pick up your car after a quick shuttle ride. No fuss, no searching for your car, put in your luggage and drive away. Couldn’t be any easier.
  • Warren from Lawyersville, NY
    Posted on October 30, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Our October trip

    We have used your services in the past and have recommended them to our friends. They now use APR&F. Always professional always satisfied.
  • KATHLEEN from Freehold, NY
    Posted on October 29, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Easiest part of our trip to be able to leave our car in a safe, secure location with transport to and from airport. Will always use.

    Great service all around!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Stress-free experience

    Albany Park, Ride and Fly is very close to the airport; check-in was quick; pick-up at the airport was waiting and ready to return us to our car; and biggest surprise was finding our car running and warmed up! Excellent service. Would use it again.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Albany Airport

    Shuttle is always quickly on site, drivers are friendly and helpful. My vehicle is ready & running when I arrive.
  • Mary from Fort Ann, NY
    Posted on October 24, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Covered & uncovered parking, detailing, wash.

    Staff is very professional & friendly....ALWAYS!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    I always use this company. It is convenient and staff is always friendly and efficient.
  • Lynn from Rhinebeck, NY
    Posted on October 15, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Always a pleasure.

    Always a pleasure. Staff is the most friendly and helpful. Super efficient. Never a problem. I recommend you to EVERYONE! Keep up the good work!
  • Linda from West Hurley, NY
    Posted on October 13, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Great service

    On our arrival home, late Saturday night, I noted that my tire pressure warning light was on. One of the staff quickly and precisely checked all tires and added the right amountoc air to each tire. SO grateful!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Great service and very convenient for my needs!

    Satisfactory!
  • Sylvia from Canajoharie, NY
    Posted on October 12, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Albany Park and Ride

    Thank you from the bottom of my heart! You always take such good care of my car! The extra time you put into driving me to the Airport and then bringing the car to me is extraordinary! Especially since getting on and off the shuttle is difficult when I have to use my walker!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Excellent servic

    Have used this service for years and haven’t been disappointed yet.
  • robert from selkirk, NY
    Posted on October 08, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Excellent service
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    I would definitely recommend and use your services again. Our plane arrived late, after 1:00 am. I called to be picked up and requested “curb side service” and explained I was using a walker and my husband a cane. The lady on the end of the line said “it is so late and I don’t think you feel like climbing up into the shuttle. She offered to bring my car to the airport.” I couldn’t thank her enough for being so thoughtful. She went above and beyond. I have already spoken to a couple of people and recommend your services.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Excellent value, efficient, and worry free.
  • Kathleen from Malta, NY
    Posted on October 07, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Great service. Smooth process. Highly recommend
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    It was a good experience.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Service was excellent
  • Karen from Albany, NY
    Posted on October 01, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Very efficient! Quick check-in and very importantly a quick return to my car which was ready to go when I arrived at the lot. Courteous and helpful staff.
  • Gail from Rutland, VT
    Posted on September 29, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Would not park anywhere else!

    I use Albany Park Ride and Fly often. Every person I have encountered is friendly and helpful. The shuttle is there waiting. When I am the only one on, they take me to my car. I am always appreciative due to my living in Vermont and have a long drive ahead after a long day of travel. They are extremely understanding. I highly recommend Albany Park Ride Fly.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Great!

    Highly recommend Albany Park and ride, the easiest way in and out of ALB.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Very pleasant and and happy with job
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Albany Park Ride and Fly always provides top notch service and I will continue to park there as I have always in the past.
  • Sharon from Middleton Springs , VT
    Posted on September 19, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    We had a truly amazing experience. Everything went smoothly from start to finish. We most definitely will be using this service again.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Never disappointed.

    Using this service for many years. Never disappointed with any aspect of it.
  • Desiree from Hurley , NY
    Posted on September 14, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Great service

    Courteous staff, very close to airport, makes your trip easier knowing your car is safe.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    It was easier to make a reservation on line with the newer website. Drivers very efficient and courtious Would recommend.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Excellent service!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    The service as always was very good. It is easy and the staff is fantastic.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Pleasant trip

    Great location close the airport. Shuttles are frequent. Staff is friendly.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Kudos

    The best service, dependability and value I have found in recent times.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Always pleasent and efficient
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    The driver was courteous and helpful. Will recommend to all.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Great Service

    I've used the Albany Park & Fly for several years now. They are so fast, the shuttle arrived before I could cross the road to the pickup area upon my return to Albany! I got into a nice, warm car. Just love this place!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Future repeat customer

    This was my first time doing business with you. Will DEFINITELY utilize your service again. The staff was so very very and helpful (even during our very early departure time and our very late arrival time). No hassle at all getting to and from the airport My car was warm and ready to drive away. You all get an A++++
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Choose Albany Park Ride & Fly for Reliable Friendly Service

    Albany Park Ride & Fly provided a friendly, smooth and highly reliable service. The process of making a reservation, being transported to and from airport and making payment was all flawless. I received confirmation emails as well as helpful tips. In addition, on the day I returned to pick up my car it was quite chilly out. However, Albany Park Ride & Fly had my car heated and ready to go when I arrived there. This will continue to be our go to services whenever we fly.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Will not be disappointed

    We've used the Albany Park Ride and Fly several times now, and have been very pleased with their services. Whether you call them or make on-line reservations, it is very simple. You literally pull in the parking lot, go inside and give them your information, and by the time you're done (like five minutes...if that), your shuttle is ready, with heat or a/c, weather permitting, and waiting to whisk you off to the airport. Upon your return, the instructions couldn't be any more specific. After retrieving your luggage and you go outside....there they are!! Once back to their parking lot, your vehicle is ready and waiting either with the heat for colder weather, or a/c for the hotter weather. These people hustle, and waste no time getting you in or out, or back and forth. I totally recommend them.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Seamless

    Everything was on time ,professional , and pleasant. Nice way to start a trip.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    As always Albany Park & Fly makes it easy. Very pleasant and professional. No waiting. Plus our vehicle is nice and warm and clean of any snow.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    the BEST

    This was literally the best decision i made through the whole process of planning for my trip. I went to FL in March and on my return my car was clear of snow and warm for me. Any time I travel in the future I will use Park Ride Fly it was worth every penny.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    Extremely pleased

    I left my car for a week. During that time there were two snow storms. My flight home was cancelled and rescheduled. Landed in a blizzard. My bags were heavy. I traveled alone and am a senior citizen. Albany Park and Ride made my adjustments smoothly, carried my bags and I returned to a cleaned off, warm car. After two days of trying to get home that was even more appreciated.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    WAY better than airport parking

    Been using PRF in Albany, NY for many yeah and have always had very good experiences. Fast, efficient, freindly, and cheaper than the airport. [Used the airport parking service once: No enclosed area to wait in when waiting for the shuttle to take you to departure gate from parking lot; upon reurn they dumped me off before I could fine my car - my fault for not remembering but it was after midnight and about 20 degrees out - won't do that again.]
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4663 Customer Reviews

    The operators to and from the airport were pleasant and very helpful. It was wonderful to just drop the car and have it started and warm upon our return.

Connect with Albany Park Ride & Fly. Be the first to get Albany airport parking coupons, deals, travel tips and more!