Welcome to your brand new Albany PRF website!

Albany Park Ride & Fly Logo

Reservations help line: 1 (833) 382-PARK (7275)
Frequent Parker Rewards: Sign in or Sign up
Travel Agents Login


 

Albany Park Ride & Fly Reviews

What people are saying about us

At Albany Park Ride & Fly, we may offer cheap airport parking, but there’s nothing discount about our services. From convenient airport shuttles directly to your terminal to the peace-of-mind that comes from knowing your car is safe in our gated lots with 24-hour surveillance, booking your airport parking with Albany Park Ride & Fly is not only a bargain, it’s the smart choice.

But don’t take our word for it! See what our customers have to say about their experiences with Albany Park Ride & Fly’s off airport parking services. We take all Albany Park Ride & Fly reviews very seriously and use them to improve our services.

Recommended - Verified Reviews
To help ensure accuracy of customer reviews we only accept ratings from Albany Park Ride & Fly customers who have made a reservation with us.
0 out of 5 stars

Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

97% recommend
  • Thomas from Cooperstown, NY
    Posted on November 19, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Carefree parking & shuttle to airport

    Always good to know that the traveler will be greeted by friendly and efficient staff for a quick ride to the airport. Return to a seasonal warmed vehicle by a waiting shuttle and helpful driver. A must when traveling to and from Albany Airport.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Great help for someone needing assistance

    definitely recommend: As someone in recovery from surgery, knowing that I could drop my car off and be taken to the airport, was extremely
  • Sheila from West ChazyWest Chazy, NY
    Posted on November 13, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Easy & Efficient

    We arrived early. A gentleman took our bags and I went inside and gave my Visa card. I had pre-registered a week earlier. I was given a voucher number for my vehicle and boarded the shuttle to the airport. The return fight was 11:45 pm. I called the number on the voucher, picked up my luggage and exited the airport. Within 2 minutes the shuttle arrived and brought me to the parking facility where my car was waiting. The snow was removed and the car was nice and warm. What a great welcome home on a cold winter night!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Very positive experience- really appreciated having the car all warmed up and defrosted!
  • Joan from Glenville, NY
    Posted on November 11, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Always a pleasant experience!

    I thoroughly enjoy using Albany Park Ride and Fly every time I fly out of Albany Airport. It is especially great during the current construction and when it snows - nothing beats coming home from a trip to a cleaned-off, warmed-up car!
  • Joseph from Saratoga Springs, NY
    Posted on November 09, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Great service from start to finish.

    We have used PRF several times now and always have gotten the same great service and attitude from the staff. We like the added security of our vehicle being left in a secure location and not having to worry about it while we are gone.
  • Cathleen from Glens Falls, NY
    Posted on November 09, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Great service

    Friendly staff and great service
  • Michele from Queensbury, NY
    Posted on November 09, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Convenient parking

    Great service, car always ready, never have to wait upon arrival, pick up is always prompt, staff are friendly and courteous.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    I have used you in the past and have never have a bad experience.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    All parts of the experience were satisfactory.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Great Experience

    I have used the Albany Park, Ride & Fly numerous times and have never been disappointed. Service is great and all the folks there are friendly and professional.
  • Joyce from Cobleskill, NY
    Posted on November 04, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Exemplary service

    I’ve always thought the service was good but when I dropped off the car it was so efficient and streamlined I couldn’t believe it. I honestly thought it might’ve been a fluke but my return trip was just as amazing. Your employees are ready to serve; they made me feel like I was royalty with their beck and call service! I really have not experienced anything to that degree and was so tempted to actually call the president and let him know how amazing the staff was. Great job to Albany!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Great service!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    First class all the way.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Very good service and experience
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Fast service, no worries about leaving the vehicle. Very helpful staff ---loading and unloading luggage, etc.
  • Ellen from Albany, NY
    Posted on November 01, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Parking and Car wash

    Easiest way to travel to airport. Drivers friendly and more than helpful. Car was washed inside and out. Looked like it came out of the showroom. Thank you.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    This is the second time we used your service. It was great! Our driver was pleasant and helpful. We had to wait a little longer than I wanted to get picked up on our return, but I think this was due to the construction in the area, and no fault of yours. The only area that I think could be improved is making my reservation. Your answering message does not make it easy or clear how to make a reservation. I will absolutely use your service whenever I fly out of Albany. Thank you for your great service.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Parking made easy

    Drive in, drop your key. Send a text and pick up your car after a quick shuttle ride. No fuss, no searching for your car, put in your luggage and drive away. Couldn’t be any easier.
  • Warren from Lawyersville, NY
    Posted on October 30, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Our October trip

    We have used your services in the past and have recommended them to our friends. They now use APR&F. Always professional always satisfied.
  • KATHLEEN from Freehold, NY
    Posted on October 29, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Easiest part of our trip to be able to leave our car in a safe, secure location with transport to and from airport. Will always use.

    Great service all around!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Stress-free experience

    Albany Park, Ride and Fly is very close to the airport; check-in was quick; pick-up at the airport was waiting and ready to return us to our car; and biggest surprise was finding our car running and warmed up! Excellent service. Would use it again.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Albany Airport

    Shuttle is always quickly on site, drivers are friendly and helpful. My vehicle is ready & running when I arrive.
  • Mary from Fort Ann, NY
    Posted on October 24, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Covered & uncovered parking, detailing, wash.

    Staff is very professional & friendly....ALWAYS!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    I always use this company. It is convenient and staff is always friendly and efficient.
  • Lynn from Rhinebeck, NY
    Posted on October 15, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Always a pleasure.

    Always a pleasure. Staff is the most friendly and helpful. Super efficient. Never a problem. I recommend you to EVERYONE! Keep up the good work!
  • Linda from West Hurley, NY
    Posted on October 13, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Great service

    On our arrival home, late Saturday night, I noted that my tire pressure warning light was on. One of the staff quickly and precisely checked all tires and added the right amountoc air to each tire. SO grateful!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Great service and very convenient for my needs!

    Satisfactory!
  • Sylvia from Canajoharie, NY
    Posted on October 12, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Albany Park and Ride

    Thank you from the bottom of my heart! You always take such good care of my car! The extra time you put into driving me to the Airport and then bringing the car to me is extraordinary! Especially since getting on and off the shuttle is difficult when I have to use my walker!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Excellent servic

    Have used this service for years and haven’t been disappointed yet.
  • robert from selkirk, NY
    Posted on October 08, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Excellent service
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    I would definitely recommend and use your services again. Our plane arrived late, after 1:00 am. I called to be picked up and requested “curb side service” and explained I was using a walker and my husband a cane. The lady on the end of the line said “it is so late and I don’t think you feel like climbing up into the shuttle. She offered to bring my car to the airport.” I couldn’t thank her enough for being so thoughtful. She went above and beyond. I have already spoken to a couple of people and recommend your services.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Excellent value, efficient, and worry free.
  • Kathleen from Malta, NY
    Posted on October 07, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Great service. Smooth process. Highly recommend
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    It was a good experience.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Service was excellent
  • Karen from Albany, NY
    Posted on October 01, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Very efficient! Quick check-in and very importantly a quick return to my car which was ready to go when I arrived at the lot. Courteous and helpful staff.
  • Gail from Rutland, VT
    Posted on September 29, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Would not park anywhere else!

    I use Albany Park Ride and Fly often. Every person I have encountered is friendly and helpful. The shuttle is there waiting. When I am the only one on, they take me to my car. I am always appreciative due to my living in Vermont and have a long drive ahead after a long day of travel. They are extremely understanding. I highly recommend Albany Park Ride Fly.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Great!

    Highly recommend Albany Park and ride, the easiest way in and out of ALB.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Very pleasant and and happy with job
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Albany Park Ride and Fly always provides top notch service and I will continue to park there as I have always in the past.
  • Sharon from Middleton Springs , VT
    Posted on September 19, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    We had a truly amazing experience. Everything went smoothly from start to finish. We most definitely will be using this service again.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Never disappointed.

    Using this service for many years. Never disappointed with any aspect of it.
  • Desiree from Hurley , NY
    Posted on September 14, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Great service

    Courteous staff, very close to airport, makes your trip easier knowing your car is safe.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    It was easier to make a reservation on line with the newer website. Drivers very efficient and courtious Would recommend.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Excellent service!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    The service as always was very good. It is easy and the staff is fantastic.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Pleasant trip

    Great location close the airport. Shuttles are frequent. Staff is friendly.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Kudos

    The best service, dependability and value I have found in recent times.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Always pleasent and efficient
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    The driver was courteous and helpful. Will recommend to all.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Great Service

    I've used the Albany Park & Fly for several years now. They are so fast, the shuttle arrived before I could cross the road to the pickup area upon my return to Albany! I got into a nice, warm car. Just love this place!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Future repeat customer

    This was my first time doing business with you. Will DEFINITELY utilize your service again. The staff was so very very and helpful (even during our very early departure time and our very late arrival time). No hassle at all getting to and from the airport My car was warm and ready to drive away. You all get an A++++
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Choose Albany Park Ride & Fly for Reliable Friendly Service

    Albany Park Ride & Fly provided a friendly, smooth and highly reliable service. The process of making a reservation, being transported to and from airport and making payment was all flawless. I received confirmation emails as well as helpful tips. In addition, on the day I returned to pick up my car it was quite chilly out. However, Albany Park Ride & Fly had my car heated and ready to go when I arrived there. This will continue to be our go to services whenever we fly.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Will not be disappointed

    We've used the Albany Park Ride and Fly several times now, and have been very pleased with their services. Whether you call them or make on-line reservations, it is very simple. You literally pull in the parking lot, go inside and give them your information, and by the time you're done (like five minutes...if that), your shuttle is ready, with heat or a/c, weather permitting, and waiting to whisk you off to the airport. Upon your return, the instructions couldn't be any more specific. After retrieving your luggage and you go outside....there they are!! Once back to their parking lot, your vehicle is ready and waiting either with the heat for colder weather, or a/c for the hotter weather. These people hustle, and waste no time getting you in or out, or back and forth. I totally recommend them.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Seamless

    Everything was on time ,professional , and pleasant. Nice way to start a trip.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    As always Albany Park & Fly makes it easy. Very pleasant and professional. No waiting. Plus our vehicle is nice and warm and clean of any snow.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    the BEST

    This was literally the best decision i made through the whole process of planning for my trip. I went to FL in March and on my return my car was clear of snow and warm for me. Any time I travel in the future I will use Park Ride Fly it was worth every penny.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Extremely pleased

    I left my car for a week. During that time there were two snow storms. My flight home was cancelled and rescheduled. Landed in a blizzard. My bags were heavy. I traveled alone and am a senior citizen. Albany Park and Ride made my adjustments smoothly, carried my bags and I returned to a cleaned off, warm car. After two days of trying to get home that was even more appreciated.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    WAY better than airport parking

    Been using PRF in Albany, NY for many yeah and have always had very good experiences. Fast, efficient, freindly, and cheaper than the airport. [Used the airport parking service once: No enclosed area to wait in when waiting for the shuttle to take you to departure gate from parking lot; upon reurn they dumped me off before I could fine my car - my fault for not remembering but it was after midnight and about 20 degrees out - won't do that again.]
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    The operators to and from the airport were pleasant and very helpful. It was wonderful to just drop the car and have it started and warm upon our return.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    This was our first time and We will use this service always. Thank you for taking good care of our car and treating us so well. Our drivers were safe and knowledgeable, sharing much needed information allowing us to be less confused about our trip. Thank you again Lillian & John Curley
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    5-STARS!!

    Very reasonable rates. Super easy in/out process. My car was warmed up and waiting for me when I got back. Great to have the option to text when ready for pick up, especially in a noisy airport.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    We love your park and fly always so easy to use check in is a breeze. We are always greeted with the drivers and they come and grab our luggage and load it into the bus and always helping unload our suitcases at the airport. And pick up is so easy just text them and the bus is there by the time we walk out of the airport and then when we get back to the park and fly they load our suitcase into our car that’s already running to be warm without being asked. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. We always look forward to come and know our car will be safe
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Excellent and very quick service!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Everyone at Albany Park and Ride were AMAZING!!!! Super friendly and accommodating. Very conscious of the travelers needs and make the trip quick and efficient. Would ABSOLUTELY reserve again. :D
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Excellent service and friendly staff

    We have used Albany park Ride & Fly on a number of occasions and we thoroughly enjoy the service there. They always treat us very well the car is warmed up and ready to go Upon Our return trip and the staff we feel as excellent. We would definitely recommend Albany Park Ride & Fly for their service.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Albany Park Fly THE BEST!!!

    We have used this facility several times and each one was flawless and efficient.The office staff is friendly and handles all matters quickly and the driver staff is the best-always timely,courteous and very friendly.We will continue to use your services each time we fly and would gladly recommend this site to anyone!!!Keep up the great work!!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Great service

    As always, a great service.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Awesome service will ALWAYS use & Recommend your service.!!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Easy and Convenient

    Very convenient service and affordable. I will probably leave my vehicle here every time I fly from ALB.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Best parking experience

    First time user - best parking experience ever! Thanks so much for this service! Will never park at airport again! Couldn't find my reservation before leaving for airport - called office and agent had all my info immediately. Check in was fast and easy. Nice to have car warm, cleaned off and help loading luggage into car. Many thanks!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Thank you. Seamless operation.

    We just moved to this area and this was the first time we flew out of Albany. I would highly recommend park/ride/fly. It is an easy on/off I87. The staff is friendly and effecient. Returned from the Bahamas after a significant snowfall and 10 degree temps at 11PM. The snow was cleared, the engine running, the heat turned on and sitiing 20 feet after exiting shuttle. It was a seamless operation. I am sure we will use park/ride/fly everytime we fly out of Albany.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    P R F is the best

    When we fly, it’s a no-brainer to use Park Ride Fly. They make the beginning and end of our trip so easy, starting with our online reservation, then help with our luggage, quick (immediate!) comfortable van ride to and from the airport. And last night, we returned to temps in the teens and our car was waiting for us all nice and warm and the snow from the storm had been cleared from the car. Thank you!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Wonderful Service

    Appreciate this service so much, especially in winter. No worries about a snow covered vehicle, being plowed in or the vehicle not starting. Very efficient and pleasant. Highly recommend.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Excellent service to and from the airport. We have used you in the past and will continue to do so in the future.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Very Satisfied

    As written on your sign, I'm hooked! This was our first time and it will not be our last. A very well run operation.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Excellent Service by Albany Park Ride Fly

    I continually use Albany Park Ride Fly because they are so efficient and make my travel experience easy. I save money by checking in online when staying at least a week, and extra services are very reasonable. It means a lot to me to come back to a clean, well cared-for car! Thank you!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Park N Fly - prompt & excellent customer service with all staff
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Everyone was polite and helpful. This is the best service in town!!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Long term parking

    Good alternative to airport parking for long term storage. I like having the security of Park and Fly for long term parking. I also like the shuttle service for the ease of handing luggage and having the car ready to go when when returning. It is especially nice in the winter.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    You all rock it! Thank you!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Excellent travel experience

    Albany Park & Fly is extremely convenient - right off the Northway. We drop the car and are shuttled to the airport - no hassle. The best part when returning from a January vacation to warmer climates, though, is coming back to the car warmed up and ready for you to head home. It's just a few dollars a day more than Lot E, but so very worth it!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Five Stars

    I highly recommend the Albany Park and Ride service. They couldn't have made my trip much more easy or convenient. I very much enjoyed coming back to a warm car after the shuttle ride from the airport to the Park and Ride location, and they made the drop off and pick up of my car very simple and quick. Everyone I spoke with was very friendly and polite - I will definitely be a return customer.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    A No Brainer

    I always use Park and Fly. It is so nice to get dropped off and picked up at the terminal instead of having to park and lug all the baggage in to the airport from the parking garage. Having a nice warm car to get into in the colder weather is the best. The staff is always so kind and helpful. I had a coupon code which was great and even made it cheaper to use Park and Fly than the cost of long term parking.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Forget the Albany Airport Garage

    I will never park at the Albany Airport Garage now that we have ParkRideFly Albany. I hated driving round the garage, never finding a spot and then going to overflow, getting stuck in bad weather...
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Quick, easy, both arriving and departing, Highly recommend for any travelers.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    We'll definitely be back

    we made our reservation on line prior to the date, we drove to facility and shuttle was waiting for us for ride to airport, staff was friendly and helpful in spite of the very early hour. We arrived home 2 weeks later, and immediately after retrieving our luggage we walked out to the shuttle and quickly we were at our vehicle, it was started and warmed up for us. No waiting, no hassle, no moving luggage on our own. We have used ParkRideFly many times in the past and we alwaysl return to a vehicle ready for us to hop into for the ride home. We think this is a great value and gives us peace of mind when we travel, we will be using again.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Only way to Fly!

    WE use Albany Park n Fly every time we Fly. We always get Great Customer service from Everyone. This last trip we were delayed returning home due to hurricane IRMA by an extra day and a half, and they only charged us $5 more, our truck was ready for us when we arrived and the receipt and keys were in the truck ! This is the most stress free and seamless way to get to and from the Airport!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Great Experience

    Thank you for an excellent first experience! Everything went so smoothly. I will definitely use your service again.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    on 6/15/17, we were picked up by our driver Bill who was friendly, courteous, and a pleasure. The overall ease of the process and the customer service was excellent. We have used you frequently in the past and will continue to do so.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Terrific Service

    I have used Albany Park/Ride/Fly for a number of years. It is the most efficient, friendly service imaginable and I hope you NEVER go away.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Excellent service. Will definitely use again and highly recommend! Thank you!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Such nice people! Friendly and polite even at 330 in the morning!! :)
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Thank you for the service you provide
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Excellent and Honest

    I want to commend the Albany ParkRideFly. Excellent service. When I returned, my credit card that I could not find (although I cancelled it) was found and left for me.!! I just can't thank you enough whoever did that. What an honest person... and the car was well cared for and the cleaning I had was an excellent job. I love ParkRideFly and will return whenever I go away. Thank you for your great service!!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    Have been using them for years ..... They are the best!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4575 Customer Reviews

    the driver was very pleasant and easy to talk with the parking was terrific the staff was very pleasant and courteous when we arrived on are trip to and back

Connect with Albany Park Ride & Fly. Be the first to get Albany airport parking coupons, deals, travel tips and more!