Albany Park Ride & Fly Logo
 

Albany Park Ride & Fly Reviews

What people are saying about us

At Albany Park Ride & Fly, we may offer cheap airport parking, but there’s nothing discount about our services. From convenient airport shuttles directly to your terminal to the peace-of-mind that comes from knowing your car is safe in our gated lots with 24-hour surveillance, booking your airport parking with Albany Park Ride & Fly is not only a bargain, it’s the smart choice.

But don’t take our word for it! See what our customers have to say about their experiences with Albany Park Ride & Fly’s off airport parking services. We take all Albany Park Ride & Fly reviews very seriously and use them to improve our services.

Recommended - Verified Reviews
To help ensure accuracy of customer reviews we only accept ratings from Albany Park Ride & Fly customers who have made a reservation with us.
0 out of 5 stars

Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

97% recommend
  • Margaret from Rensselaer, NY
    Posted on March 30, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Great, safe place!

    So easy to make a reservation on line. All paperwork was done, just dropped off keys in office. Luggage was already on shuttle. Drivers are so nice. Return, shuttle was waiting for me. Car was running and driver put luggage in my car. Great service!
  • Lynn from Rhinebeck, NY
    Posted on March 28, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    The smoothest part of our trip!

    Albany Park Ride Fly has consistently given us wonderful experiences! I always tell my friends and family that Albany PRF is the smoothest, most seamless part of my trips. I have been using you for at least 15 years. The courtesy of the staff and drivers is over the top impressive. We have traveled as a family, as a couple and I have traveled alone. Your staff has made me/us feel safe and secure. Knowing that we don’t have to deal with a parking lot/ parking garage before or after a trip is a true blessing. Our car is warmed or cooled, cleared of snow and ice and ready and waiting for us with never a scratch when we return!. Your staff is efficient and professional in every area. Please promise to stay in Albany and help make our travels truly stress free!!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Richie K

    NICE...a quick way to get to the airport and leave your car...always a great experience
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Friendly and efficient

    Always use this service and have never experienced anything but friendly service and never a wait
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    We love this service. Courteous, prompt, and efficient describes it to a “T.”
  • Carson from Warrensburg , NY
    Posted on March 14, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Dependable!

    Love using Park, Ride & Fly! Been using it for sometime now, never lets us down! Dependable, never have to wait & car is always warm when we get in, as we always travel in the winter months!
  • Lorrie from Schuylerville, NY
    Posted on March 11, 2021
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Awesome

    This is the only way to fly! Drop your car off, get shuttled to the airport with no parking nonsense. When you return, they pick you up & bring you to your car! Very professional, thank you.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Great services
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Great courteous service at a great price

    Whenever I fly out of Albany, this is exactly where I want to leave my vehicle. The service is superb & I am confident that my vehicle is in a safe & secure lot until my return back home.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Efficient

    Pleasant staff. Very helpful and friendly. Clearly hard working and seeking to do a good job.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Parking was easy and people helpful and friendly.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Love using Albany park - so quick and convenient!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Always use you all!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Great service
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    fantastic service!
  • Suzanne from Middle Granville, NY
    Posted on November 10, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    This is the place to park!

    The staff are always so friendly and nice. The services offered while your car is being stored are great! Best deal for a car wash and vacuum around!
  • William from Ticonderoga, NY
    Posted on November 10, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Very good experience as usual.
  • Christine from Glens Falls, NY
    Posted on November 08, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Parking at Park&Fly

    I have used this service for many years and have found it to be stellar in every way!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    From start to finish, your services were superior. The driver was most helpful with my luggage both en route and upon my return. I will certainly choose your facility again, if required, for future travel from the Albany Airport. Thanks!!!!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Dependable

    I often use Park, Ride, Fly in Albany, t8hey are dependable on getting you to the airport quickly and picking you up with little wait.
  • Kathy from Scottsdale, AZ
    Posted on October 26, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Friendly driver - easy access and good prices. Def will use again.
  • Ronalee from Greenwich, NY
    Posted on October 26, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Alb prf 10/17-10/24

    Great service as always. Glad they are still up and running despite Covid. Will definitely use again!!!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Always easy, friendly and fast!
  • Terry from Hudson, NY
    Posted on October 18, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Highly recommend

    In this time of reduced travel we are grateful that Albany park ride and fly is open giving a great alternative to airport parking.
  • Lynn from Clifton Park, NY
    Posted on September 21, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Difficult times

    Albany Park Ride & Fly came through with flying colors, even in these tough times. Will use again.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Nothing short a professional, courteous, efficient service.
  • THOMAS from Berne , NY
    Posted on July 09, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Great experience

    We were greeted by the nicest guys, and most helpful. The driver was very assuring and very helpful. The ride was great both ways were great. We will be back again tku
  • Lynn from Rhinebeck, NY
    Posted on July 07, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Stress Free Traveling

    The staff always makes the arrival and departure from the airport seamless. They greet you and cheerfully help with luggage. They ask about our travel plans and seem genuinely happy for us and our excitement. I never give a second thought to the security of my car. This staff is professional, courteous, and top notch all the way!!
  • Keith from Hartford, NY
    Posted on March 29, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Excellent Experience
  • robert from East Nassau, NY
    Posted on March 27, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Home Early

    Albany, NY - We needed to come home 4 days early from Costa Rica and You were so nice to refund part of our reservation. We always use your service and will continue again once these crazy times are over. Stay safe.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Service is excellent, quick, easy
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Really thought the whole process was efficient and would recommend the service
  • Theresa from Pittsford , VT
    Posted on March 19, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Excellent

    This company was recommended to me from a friend and I am extremely happy I used them. I will absolutely use them again and highly recommend them!
  • James from Hyde Park, NY
    Posted on March 19, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Albany Park Ride & Fly, Always!

    Whenever we fly out of Albany we have continued to use Albany Park Ride & Fly because they always are 100% perfect to work with. Right from the on-line reservation to the shuttle and delivery back to our car everything always goes as planned and hoped for. Thank you, Albany Park Ride & Fly!
  • Julia from Voorheesville, NY
    Posted on March 18, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Terrific Experience

    We left our car at the Albany Park Ride Fly for one week. We arrived before 5 am at the beginning of our time away and returned about 1am at the end of the week. We also took advantage of the exterior/interior car wash. These folks are the best. Cheery, upbeat, helpful at any time of day. A flawless experience. And an immaculately clean car at the end. Totally worth the fair and reasonable expense.
  • Mary from WEST ARLINGTN, VT
    Posted on March 17, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Great service!

    Love being able to use your services and not have to worry about parking and then finding my car once I’ve returned. People are always friendly and helpful!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Very convenient and the service was outstanding.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    I don’t choose to review.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    This is the first time I used your service. It was exceptional and I will use it again.
  • Robert from Berlin, NY
    Posted on March 13, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Everything went smoothly, very fast service!
  • Dorothy from S. Glens Falls, NY
    Posted on March 13, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Great service

    We have been using prf for years. Always the same great service. Courteous staff, prompt service. Best part is a warm car when you return at night in winter. Free of snow!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Great Customer Service

    Your staff is well trained in customer service: there were smiles all around. The desk staff and drivers are all eager to help (even at 5 A.M.); they explain how the system works; great work ethic, from my standpoint. Our driver made sure to tell us that "curb side" service was available to us since my wife has an orthopedic disability. Thanks for your service.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    You relationship with Capital Volvo is of great value to us. The ability to have our car serviced while we are traveling is fantastic.
  • Carol from cooperstown, NY
    Posted on March 09, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Great service

    This is a great service. They were helpful and courteous. Will use them again for sure.
  • Robb from Scotia, NY
    Posted on March 09, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Park and Ride

    When we travel,v we like the security of your facility. We also like being dropped off near the airline we are using with our luggage. Always recommend to our friends and family
  • Barbara from Diamond Point, NY
    Posted on March 09, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    customer service

    Always superior and outstanding!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Awesome!

    We are very pleased with Park and Fly service. We were hooked the first time we used it 5 years ago and have used it every time we have flown since. Everyone is always very friendly and accommodating. Thank you for great service.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    No changes needed - your service made it so much easier to park and get to the terminal on time.
  • Richard from GREENFLD CTR, NY
    Posted on February 24, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Albany Park and Ride

    Our SUV had a flat tire when we arrived back at the facility after our vacation. The staff was very helpful assisting us in changing our tire.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Albany Park and Fly

    We were so happy to walk out of the airport to find our shuttle waiting after a long day of travel. The staff were so friendly and helpful. I will use park and fly again for sure!
  • William from Clifton Park, NY
    Posted on February 22, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Operator was very friendly and efficient
  • Megan from Schenectady, NY
    Posted on February 22, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Highly recommend

    I have use Albany Park and Fly for all my trips. What is better than coming back and not having to dig my car out of the snow? They are courteous and prompt. I won’t park anywhere else!
  • Pamela from Clifton Park, NY
    Posted on February 21, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Love Albany PRF!

    For me there is just no other option than Albany PRF for airport parking. The service from the drivers, the easy booking on the website - frequent specials and free parking days make it the easy choice for me!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Great fast pleasant experience as always
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Everyone was very kind and helpful. My car was warm when i got to it.
  • Edward from Gansevoort, NY
    Posted on February 19, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Great service

    I use Albany Park Ride Flay anytime I travel by air. The employees are professional and friendly, and I know that my car is safe and will be ready to go when I get back.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Parking - Handicapped Assistance

    Thank you once again for a pleasant and trustful experience - we feel totally at ease and happy with leaving our valued vehicle in your possession while we are away. We will definitely come back and appreciate your company.
  • Patricia from Olivebridge , NY
    Posted on February 17, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    We have used this service several times and have never had any problems. They are very professional, friendly and helpful. I would never hesitate to use the service again and I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family.
  • Pamela from Dorset, VT
    Posted on February 16, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Great service. Thank you
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Nice warm car when I came back.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    See not below
  • Roger from Saratoga Springs, NY
    Posted on February 15, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    The staff was very helpful in unpacking and packing my car. The car was ready and warmed up when I arrived to pick it up.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    excellent and no stress as usual
  • Jonathan from Waterford, NY
    Posted on February 13, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Great Service!

    This was a great experience from start to finish. We dropped off our car and checked in, and the shuttle took us to the terminal right away. Coming back, I called to say we were back, and there was a shuttle waiting for us. Both ways our bags were handled by the friendly and helpful staff. We will definitely be using this service and would recommend it to anyone!
  • Douglas from Gloversville, NY
    Posted on February 12, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Our experience with APRF was quick and simple. Pick up and drop off was quick and smooth. All staff was kind and courteous. Our car was cleared off of snow and ice and ready and warm upon arrival. We would definitely use PRF again. Thank you.
  • Albert from North Adams, MA
    Posted on February 12, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Great Service

    Always use Park and Fly, makes our trip so much easier.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Courteous efficient convenience in a nutshell!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    hello

    everything very well done- best yet
  • Russell from Albany, NY
    Posted on February 09, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    The best !

    I cannot day enough great things about Albany Park, Ride and Fly!!!!! The entire service from registration to the final drive away is impeccable! I have already and will continue to recommend it to anyone who needs parking services! Thank you Albany PRF !
  • JOHN from MECHANICVILLE, NY
    Posted on February 06, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Excellent Service

    From beginning to end the service was great. Receptionist was friendly and very helpful. Drivers were fast and provided fast service. Our car was waiting and warm for us on our return. Thanks
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Friendly and Efficient

    Staff members are always helpful and friendly. Car is warm and waiting on return. Why go anywhere else?
  • Carolyn from Albany, NY
    Posted on February 05, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    This part of the trip always goes perfectly

    Flying can often be an ordeal, but parking at PRF is the one part of a trip that is always, always perfect. No stress!
  • Dennis from Schuylerville, NY
    Posted on February 03, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Wonderful Service

    My wife and I have used Albany, Park, Ride, and Fly at least 5 times, and we are always pleased with the service and staff attitude.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Very convenient & punctual
  • james from Slingerlands, NY
    Posted on February 02, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Great Value

    I have used this service for years. It is a great value. I would highly recommend it.
  • anne from Schenectadys, NY
    Posted on February 02, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    drop off and pick up

    your team is all awesome. i would not go to the airport any other way. i praise you all the time when i tell peeps i am flying. you are great !!! keep up the good work. anne
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Very efficient -staff very friendly and helpful. Shuttle was at the airport within minutes of our arrival. Our car was toasty warm when we returnedWill definitely use the service again.
  • Anne from Shaftsbury, VT
    Posted on January 31, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    I receive monthly coupons that I always use. I will be traveling again in March and will be using Park and Fly again
  • John from Clifton Park, NY
    Posted on January 31, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    1st Time

    Used your service for the first time and were very impressed by the courtesy and efficiency. Will definitely use again.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    The BEST service

    The entire Albanyprf experience, from checking in to returning to a nice warm, running car, went smoothly and effortlessly. Will always use this wonderful service.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    airport shuttle

    check in person/ driver polite/efficient
  • Gail from Glenville, NY
    Posted on January 28, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    pick up

    I love having the car waiting for me and ready to go. If there had been snow, it would have been cleaned off.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Easy to use

    Park and Fly eliminates the hassle of finding a parking spot. The staff are courteous and most efficient. The cost is reasonable. I have used it several times and plan to continue to use it.
  • Tom from CASTLETON, NY
    Posted on January 26, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    24 Hour Service -- Thank you!

    Flight delayed 2 hours -- no problem for Albany Park Ride and Fly. Called BEFORE going to the baggage claim and the van was waiting for us were it was supposed to be. Really appreciated the loading of luggage into our car. At 2:30 AM we were dragging and the help was really appreciated!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Great service, as always.

    Quick check in and we were taken immediately to the airport. On our return the shuttle was waiting, as was our car-running and heated seats on.
  • William from Valatie, NY
    Posted on January 25, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Great option for us

    After a long day of travel it was just perfect to have the shuttle there moments after our call and we quickly were taken to our warm waiting car! Will definitely use this service again!
  • Michael from Landgrove, VT
    Posted on January 25, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Quick, reliable, easy

    We regularly use this parking facility for all our trips out of Albany International Airport -- about 8 to 10 times per year. The service is uniformly very good. With a well-organized and well-oiled procedure at all stages from drop-off to pick-up, the uniformly cheerful, friendly and helpful staff make sure that leaving the car is always quick, reliable and easy. We have had no negative experiences and have been happy to make this a routine part of all our travels.
  • Nancy from Queensbury, NY
    Posted on January 23, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Excellent Service

    Always friendly and efficient.
  • Jeanette from Otego, NY
    Posted on January 23, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Highly Recommend

    We used the outdoor valet parking service for the first time recently and it was a seamless and hassle-free way of getting to and from the airport. My car was well cared for, warmed up and cleaned off when we returned to pick it up. This was so helpful flying back from sunny Orlando to snowy, cold upstate NY. We will definitely use them again the future and will spread the word. Friendly staff and great service!
  • Arnold from Chestertown, NY
    Posted on January 22, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Great first time

    Everything was as easy and efficient as possible.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Albany Park & Fly

    Excellent service; hassle free; use each time I fly.
  • Melanie from Saratoga Springs, NY
    Posted on January 21, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    So convenient!

    We had used the Albany Park, Ride and Fly before so there was no question that we would be using it again on this most recent trip! With frigid temperatures and traveling with a 16 month old and all of the extra luggage that entails, the outstanding service at this facility was a godsend! From unloading the car, drop off at the airline gate, prompt pick up at baggage area upon return and help with loading luggage back into the warmed up car, it made everything about traveling so much more of a pleasant experience! We will definitely be taking advantage of this incredible service again!
  • Richard from Malta, NY
    Posted on January 20, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Top Notch

    entire process from reservation to final car pick-up was seamless and courteous.
  • Valerie from Saratoga Springs, NY
    Posted on January 20, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    The best!

    Upon returning from our trip, we found our tire pressure light on. The weather in Albany had gotten very cold while we were away and one of our tires had dropped below the recommended pressure threshold. We asked one of the attendants if they had air available and he told us where to pull in and he checked all of our tires for us. Just fantastic customer service. We are long time customers and will remain loyal to Albany Park and Fly.
  • Todd from Hudson, NY
    Posted on January 13, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Well worth it!

    Easy, efficient and reasonable - highly recommend!
  • Astri from MANCHESTR CTR, VT
    Posted on January 12, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    An exceptional experience

    Albany Park & Fly removed a lot of stress and worry from our two week trip out west. The service was easily booked on line, and since payment was made at the time of booking, check-in on traveling day took no time at all. The shuttle driver quickly helped us load our luggage onto the bus and off we went. The greatest treat came upon our return late one winter evening. The bus was already at the curb when we exited the airport, and upon arrival at Albany Park & Ride our car was front and center, warm and nice in the winter cold. Again, the shuttle driver assisted with luggage and we were on our way towards home. No need to even stop at the office for check-out. What a treat! We have never before left the airport so swiftly and smoothly. Thanks Albany Park, Ride & Fly!
  • Marlene from Saranac Lake, NY
    Posted on January 10, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Albany Park and Fly

    We always use Albany Park and Fly. So easy to book our time, dropping off is a breeze and the attendants are waiting to bring quickly to airport. Just call when I get back and they are there in a flash. Car is nice and warm waiting for me. No running around looking for my car at the airport. Everyone is always very nice!
  • Kerry from Selkirk, NY
    Posted on January 08, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Convenient, reliable and safe way to leave your car when flying!

    It is so convenient to drop off car, get help with your bags into a quick shuttle to the airport and then you text them when you land and the shuttle picks you up and takes you back to your car ( running with heat on in winter!) and again help with your bags! Excellent service!
  • Susan from Glens Falls, NY
    Posted on January 01, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Great service

    Staff was really helpful when our flight was cancelled and we had to rearrange our plans. In general, we love that our car is ready and waiting for us, clear of snow and ice and warm. Well worth the extra money over the economy lot!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4823 Customer Reviews

    Excellent service. Efficient and friendly. car all warmed and ice off the car.

Connect with Albany Park Ride & Fly. Be the first to get Albany airport parking coupons, deals, travel tips and more!