Albany Park Ride & Fly Logo
 

Albany Park Ride & Fly Reviews

What people are saying about us

At Albany Park Ride & Fly, we may offer cheap airport parking, but there’s nothing discount about our services. From convenient airport shuttles directly to your terminal to the peace-of-mind that comes from knowing your car is safe in our gated lots with 24-hour surveillance, booking your airport parking with Albany Park Ride & Fly is not only a bargain, it’s the smart choice.

But don’t take our word for it! See what our customers have to say about their experiences with Albany Park Ride & Fly’s off airport parking services. We take all Albany Park Ride & Fly reviews very seriously and use them to improve our services.

Recommended - Verified Reviews
To help ensure accuracy of customer reviews we only accept ratings from Albany Park Ride & Fly customers who have made a reservation with us.
0 out of 5 stars

Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

97% recommend
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Nothing short a professional, courteous, efficient service.
  • THOMAS from Berne , NY
    Posted on July 09, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Great experience

    We were greeted by the nicest guys, and most helpful. The driver was very assuring and very helpful. The ride was great both ways were great. We will be back again tku
  • Lynn from Rhinebeck, NY
    Posted on July 07, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Stress Free Traveling

    The staff always makes the arrival and departure from the airport seamless. They greet you and cheerfully help with luggage. They ask about our travel plans and seem genuinely happy for us and our excitement. I never give a second thought to the security of my car. This staff is professional, courteous, and top notch all the way!!
  • Keith from Hartford, NY
    Posted on March 29, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Excellent Experience
  • robert from East Nassau, NY
    Posted on March 27, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Home Early

    Albany, NY - We needed to come home 4 days early from Costa Rica and You were so nice to refund part of our reservation. We always use your service and will continue again once these crazy times are over. Stay safe.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Service is excellent, quick, easy
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Really thought the whole process was efficient and would recommend the service
  • Theresa from Pittsford , VT
    Posted on March 19, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Excellent

    This company was recommended to me from a friend and I am extremely happy I used them. I will absolutely use them again and highly recommend them!
  • James from Hyde Park, NY
    Posted on March 19, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Albany Park Ride & Fly, Always!

    Whenever we fly out of Albany we have continued to use Albany Park Ride & Fly because they always are 100% perfect to work with. Right from the on-line reservation to the shuttle and delivery back to our car everything always goes as planned and hoped for. Thank you, Albany Park Ride & Fly!
  • Julia from Voorheesville, NY
    Posted on March 18, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Terrific Experience

    We left our car at the Albany Park Ride Fly for one week. We arrived before 5 am at the beginning of our time away and returned about 1am at the end of the week. We also took advantage of the exterior/interior car wash. These folks are the best. Cheery, upbeat, helpful at any time of day. A flawless experience. And an immaculately clean car at the end. Totally worth the fair and reasonable expense.
  • Mary from WEST ARLINGTN, VT
    Posted on March 17, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Great service!

    Love being able to use your services and not have to worry about parking and then finding my car once I’ve returned. People are always friendly and helpful!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Very convenient and the service was outstanding.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    I don’t choose to review.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    This is the first time I used your service. It was exceptional and I will use it again.
  • Robert from Berlin, NY
    Posted on March 13, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Everything went smoothly, very fast service!
  • Dorothy from S. Glens Falls, NY
    Posted on March 13, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Great service

    We have been using prf for years. Always the same great service. Courteous staff, prompt service. Best part is a warm car when you return at night in winter. Free of snow!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Great Customer Service

    Your staff is well trained in customer service: there were smiles all around. The desk staff and drivers are all eager to help (even at 5 A.M.); they explain how the system works; great work ethic, from my standpoint. Our driver made sure to tell us that "curb side" service was available to us since my wife has an orthopedic disability. Thanks for your service.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    You relationship with Capital Volvo is of great value to us. The ability to have our car serviced while we are traveling is fantastic.
  • Carol from cooperstown, NY
    Posted on March 09, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Great service

    This is a great service. They were helpful and courteous. Will use them again for sure.
  • Robb from Scotia, NY
    Posted on March 09, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Park and Ride

    When we travel,v we like the security of your facility. We also like being dropped off near the airline we are using with our luggage. Always recommend to our friends and family
  • Barbara from Diamond Point, NY
    Posted on March 09, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    customer service

    Always superior and outstanding!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Awesome!

    We are very pleased with Park and Fly service. We were hooked the first time we used it 5 years ago and have used it every time we have flown since. Everyone is always very friendly and accommodating. Thank you for great service.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    No changes needed - your service made it so much easier to park and get to the terminal on time.
  • Richard from GREENFLD CTR, NY
    Posted on February 24, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Albany Park and Ride

    Our SUV had a flat tire when we arrived back at the facility after our vacation. The staff was very helpful assisting us in changing our tire.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Albany Park and Fly

    We were so happy to walk out of the airport to find our shuttle waiting after a long day of travel. The staff were so friendly and helpful. I will use park and fly again for sure!
  • William from Clifton Park, NY
    Posted on February 22, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Operator was very friendly and efficient
  • Megan from Schenectady, NY
    Posted on February 22, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Highly recommend

    I have use Albany Park and Fly for all my trips. What is better than coming back and not having to dig my car out of the snow? They are courteous and prompt. I won’t park anywhere else!
  • Pamela from Clifton Park, NY
    Posted on February 21, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Love Albany PRF!

    For me there is just no other option than Albany PRF for airport parking. The service from the drivers, the easy booking on the website - frequent specials and free parking days make it the easy choice for me!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Great fast pleasant experience as always
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Everyone was very kind and helpful. My car was warm when i got to it.
  • Edward from Gansevoort, NY
    Posted on February 19, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Great service

    I use Albany Park Ride Flay anytime I travel by air. The employees are professional and friendly, and I know that my car is safe and will be ready to go when I get back.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Parking - Handicapped Assistance

    Thank you once again for a pleasant and trustful experience - we feel totally at ease and happy with leaving our valued vehicle in your possession while we are away. We will definitely come back and appreciate your company.
  • Patricia from Olivebridge , NY
    Posted on February 17, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    We have used this service several times and have never had any problems. They are very professional, friendly and helpful. I would never hesitate to use the service again and I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family.
  • Pamela from Dorset, VT
    Posted on February 16, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Great service. Thank you
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Nice warm car when I came back.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    See not below
  • Roger from Saratoga Springs, NY
    Posted on February 15, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    The staff was very helpful in unpacking and packing my car. The car was ready and warmed up when I arrived to pick it up.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    excellent and no stress as usual
  • Jonathan from Waterford, NY
    Posted on February 13, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Great Service!

    This was a great experience from start to finish. We dropped off our car and checked in, and the shuttle took us to the terminal right away. Coming back, I called to say we were back, and there was a shuttle waiting for us. Both ways our bags were handled by the friendly and helpful staff. We will definitely be using this service and would recommend it to anyone!
  • Douglas from Gloversville, NY
    Posted on February 12, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Our experience with APRF was quick and simple. Pick up and drop off was quick and smooth. All staff was kind and courteous. Our car was cleared off of snow and ice and ready and warm upon arrival. We would definitely use PRF again. Thank you.
  • Albert from North Adams, MA
    Posted on February 12, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Great Service

    Always use Park and Fly, makes our trip so much easier.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Courteous efficient convenience in a nutshell!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    hello

    everything very well done- best yet
  • Russell from Albany, NY
    Posted on February 09, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    The best !

    I cannot day enough great things about Albany Park, Ride and Fly!!!!! The entire service from registration to the final drive away is impeccable! I have already and will continue to recommend it to anyone who needs parking services! Thank you Albany PRF !
  • JOHN from MECHANICVILLE, NY
    Posted on February 06, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Excellent Service

    From beginning to end the service was great. Receptionist was friendly and very helpful. Drivers were fast and provided fast service. Our car was waiting and warm for us on our return. Thanks
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Friendly and Efficient

    Staff members are always helpful and friendly. Car is warm and waiting on return. Why go anywhere else?
  • Carolyn from Albany, NY
    Posted on February 05, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    This part of the trip always goes perfectly

    Flying can often be an ordeal, but parking at PRF is the one part of a trip that is always, always perfect. No stress!
  • Dennis from Schuylerville, NY
    Posted on February 03, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Wonderful Service

    My wife and I have used Albany, Park, Ride, and Fly at least 5 times, and we are always pleased with the service and staff attitude.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Very convenient & punctual
  • james from Slingerlands, NY
    Posted on February 02, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Great Value

    I have used this service for years. It is a great value. I would highly recommend it.
  • anne from Schenectadys, NY
    Posted on February 02, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    drop off and pick up

    your team is all awesome. i would not go to the airport any other way. i praise you all the time when i tell peeps i am flying. you are great !!! keep up the good work. anne
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Very efficient -staff very friendly and helpful. Shuttle was at the airport within minutes of our arrival. Our car was toasty warm when we returnedWill definitely use the service again.
  • Anne from Shaftsbury, VT
    Posted on January 31, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    I receive monthly coupons that I always use. I will be traveling again in March and will be using Park and Fly again
  • John from Clifton Park, NY
    Posted on January 31, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    1st Time

    Used your service for the first time and were very impressed by the courtesy and efficiency. Will definitely use again.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    The BEST service

    The entire Albanyprf experience, from checking in to returning to a nice warm, running car, went smoothly and effortlessly. Will always use this wonderful service.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    airport shuttle

    check in person/ driver polite/efficient
  • Gail from Glenville, NY
    Posted on January 28, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    pick up

    I love having the car waiting for me and ready to go. If there had been snow, it would have been cleaned off.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Easy to use

    Park and Fly eliminates the hassle of finding a parking spot. The staff are courteous and most efficient. The cost is reasonable. I have used it several times and plan to continue to use it.
  • Tom from CASTLETON, NY
    Posted on January 26, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    24 Hour Service -- Thank you!

    Flight delayed 2 hours -- no problem for Albany Park Ride and Fly. Called BEFORE going to the baggage claim and the van was waiting for us were it was supposed to be. Really appreciated the loading of luggage into our car. At 2:30 AM we were dragging and the help was really appreciated!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Great service, as always.

    Quick check in and we were taken immediately to the airport. On our return the shuttle was waiting, as was our car-running and heated seats on.
  • William from Valatie, NY
    Posted on January 25, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Great option for us

    After a long day of travel it was just perfect to have the shuttle there moments after our call and we quickly were taken to our warm waiting car! Will definitely use this service again!
  • Michael from Landgrove, VT
    Posted on January 25, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Quick, reliable, easy

    We regularly use this parking facility for all our trips out of Albany International Airport -- about 8 to 10 times per year. The service is uniformly very good. With a well-organized and well-oiled procedure at all stages from drop-off to pick-up, the uniformly cheerful, friendly and helpful staff make sure that leaving the car is always quick, reliable and easy. We have had no negative experiences and have been happy to make this a routine part of all our travels.
  • Nancy from Queensbury, NY
    Posted on January 23, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Excellent Service

    Always friendly and efficient.
  • Jeanette from Otego, NY
    Posted on January 23, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Highly Recommend

    We used the outdoor valet parking service for the first time recently and it was a seamless and hassle-free way of getting to and from the airport. My car was well cared for, warmed up and cleaned off when we returned to pick it up. This was so helpful flying back from sunny Orlando to snowy, cold upstate NY. We will definitely use them again the future and will spread the word. Friendly staff and great service!
  • Arnold from Chestertown, NY
    Posted on January 22, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Great first time

    Everything was as easy and efficient as possible.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Albany Park & Fly

    Excellent service; hassle free; use each time I fly.
  • Melanie from Saratoga Springs, NY
    Posted on January 21, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    So convenient!

    We had used the Albany Park, Ride and Fly before so there was no question that we would be using it again on this most recent trip! With frigid temperatures and traveling with a 16 month old and all of the extra luggage that entails, the outstanding service at this facility was a godsend! From unloading the car, drop off at the airline gate, prompt pick up at baggage area upon return and help with loading luggage back into the warmed up car, it made everything about traveling so much more of a pleasant experience! We will definitely be taking advantage of this incredible service again!
  • Richard from Malta, NY
    Posted on January 20, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Top Notch

    entire process from reservation to final car pick-up was seamless and courteous.
  • Valerie from Saratoga Springs, NY
    Posted on January 20, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    The best!

    Upon returning from our trip, we found our tire pressure light on. The weather in Albany had gotten very cold while we were away and one of our tires had dropped below the recommended pressure threshold. We asked one of the attendants if they had air available and he told us where to pull in and he checked all of our tires for us. Just fantastic customer service. We are long time customers and will remain loyal to Albany Park and Fly.
  • Todd from Hudson, NY
    Posted on January 13, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Well worth it!

    Easy, efficient and reasonable - highly recommend!
  • Astri from MANCHESTR CTR, VT
    Posted on January 12, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    An exceptional experience

    Albany Park & Fly removed a lot of stress and worry from our two week trip out west. The service was easily booked on line, and since payment was made at the time of booking, check-in on traveling day took no time at all. The shuttle driver quickly helped us load our luggage onto the bus and off we went. The greatest treat came upon our return late one winter evening. The bus was already at the curb when we exited the airport, and upon arrival at Albany Park & Ride our car was front and center, warm and nice in the winter cold. Again, the shuttle driver assisted with luggage and we were on our way towards home. No need to even stop at the office for check-out. What a treat! We have never before left the airport so swiftly and smoothly. Thanks Albany Park, Ride & Fly!
  • Marlene from Saranac Lake, NY
    Posted on January 10, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Albany Park and Fly

    We always use Albany Park and Fly. So easy to book our time, dropping off is a breeze and the attendants are waiting to bring quickly to airport. Just call when I get back and they are there in a flash. Car is nice and warm waiting for me. No running around looking for my car at the airport. Everyone is always very nice!
  • Kerry from Selkirk, NY
    Posted on January 08, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Convenient, reliable and safe way to leave your car when flying!

    It is so convenient to drop off car, get help with your bags into a quick shuttle to the airport and then you text them when you land and the shuttle picks you up and takes you back to your car ( running with heat on in winter!) and again help with your bags! Excellent service!
  • Susan from Glens Falls, NY
    Posted on January 01, 2020
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Great service

    Staff was really helpful when our flight was cancelled and we had to rearrange our plans. In general, we love that our car is ready and waiting for us, clear of snow and ice and warm. Well worth the extra money over the economy lot!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Excellent service. Efficient and friendly. car all warmed and ice off the car.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Great Service

    Albany PRF is the best service! I will use them in 2020!
  • Pamela from Ballston Spa, NY
    Posted on December 31, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Efficient

    Everyone of the office staff and the drivers we have encountered over the years have been professional and pleasant. We have used this facility many times over the years and have never been disappointed. We will continue to give our business to Parkride&fly!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    parking comfort

    I have parked at the airport garage, remote parking lots and have used Park and Fly. The later is by far the better experience - particularly when you plan to be away for several days and use the advance reservation option. Park and Fly eliminates the lengthy walk with all those suitcases to and from any onsite parking spot you might otherwise chose. You are dropped off and picked up right at the terminal - and with the help of friendly van drivers. Your car is warmed up when you are returned to the Park and Fly lot and you drive away.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Everyone was aware and took care of me very professionally. Great service you offer.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Excellent service. So easy to use especially for a senior citizen.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Albany park and fly

    I have been using this service for years. Will continue to do so. It’s so convenient. They are all courteous, pleasant and very very helpful v
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    I am always pleased with your service. I never have to lift a suitcase! Your staff is so helpful and my car is always warm and waiting.
  • Holly from Fort Johnson, NY
    Posted on December 14, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Another seamless and successful experience with Albany Park Ride & Fly.
  • Linda from Maryland, NY
    Posted on December 14, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Exceptional Service

    I have used this business in the past and it has been great, but my most recent experience is a perfect example of why I will always use them if I have to leave my car at the airport. For the first time in many years, I booked a very early morning flight, which required that I arrive at the airport by 4:30 a.m. I live an hour and a half from the airport, so I was definitely bleary-eyed and sleep-deprived when I arrived at the airport. Luckily, the folks who greeted me were wide awake and very friendly. They made the process of checking in and shuttling to the airport pleasant, easy and quick. Likewise, when I returned I waited no time at all for the shuttle and my car was ready, running, and warm when I arrived back on a rainy evening. I have flown a lot and out of many different home airports, and I can honestly say I have never experienced the level of service provided by Albany Park Ride & Fly. They make flying just a little bit easier.
  • LEO from COHOES, NY
    Posted on December 12, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    No worries

    Great service from the beginning of our trip to the end.We know that we will be well taken care of and it is a pleasure to do business with you.Thank you for a great experience.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Five Stars!

    The no-hassle, always prompt-courteous-friendly easy way to drive to and from the airport -- without having to deal with your car AT the airport.
  • Lynda from Saugerties, NY
    Posted on December 07, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Highly Recommend

    Convenient, safe, cost-effective, reliable, consistent. I highly recommend Albany Park Ride Fly. Once I found them, I haven’t parked for flights any other way. Always impressed by how easy their whole team makes it for me.
  • Nancy from Galway, NY
    Posted on December 07, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Terrific Service

    In terms of ease and convenience, this is absolutely the best imaginable service for a traveler. Everyone on staff is helpful. The van is almost always en route or waiting for arrivals. Car is ready to roll. I love it.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Great service. So nice to get back to a warm vehicle.
  • Susan from Hudson Falls, NY
    Posted on December 05, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Excellent service

    We have used the Albany Park and Fly several times and each time everyone is friendly and helpful. We arrived this last time after a major snowstorm and our car was clean, warm and waiting for us. Will certainly use again.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Excellent
  • Pauline from South Londonderry, VT
    Posted on December 05, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Have used your service for years & wouldn’t change. Always tell my family & friends what a great experience & service it is
  • Kathleen from Northville, NY
    Posted on December 04, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Beyond Convenient

    What a wonderful service! Prior to finding Albany Park, Ride & Fly the worst part of our air line trip was by far the parking. Now we simply go on line to make our parking reservation, drive to the PR&F, drop off our vehicle and take the shuttle to the airport! From dropping off our vehicle to arriving at the airport takes a total of less than 10 minutes! The staff from check in to airport drop off is friendly, courteous and helpful! When we return from our trip we get the same friendly efficient and friendly service. One quick phone call or text lets PF&R know we’re ready for pick up. The process is quick and convenient with the bonus of our vehicle being cleaned of snow and warmed up ready to head home. The last time we used airport parking we came back to a vehicle with damage to our back bumper. We love that this is something we never have to worry about again! The whole experience is BEYOND CONVENIENT!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Awesome experience will definitely use your services again
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    A great service!

    We got home from Texas at 12:30 in the am and back to 24” of snow!!! Our truck was cleaned free of the snow and warmed up and running when we got to the PRF. The only problem was not with the service, but the area at Albany Airport when we board the shuttle. That was a cluster. Narrow sidewalks, slippery and snow covered where there was time for the airport to clean them. Wider walkways and a more covered area would be better for the elderly and people with small children and strollers. The drivers were excellent. Will always use and recommend this service.
  • Georgia from Tillson, NY
    Posted on December 03, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Always a Pleasure

    Every time I use this park and tide the service is excellent! Employees bare polite and efficient. I highly recommend this business.
  • Elizabeth from Pittsfield, MA
    Posted on December 03, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    This place is ALWAYS wonderful

    I am always treated nicely and given a wonderful rate. Thank you to all and Happy Holidays.
  • Thomas from Cooperstown, NY
    Posted on November 19, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Carefree parking & shuttle to airport

    Always good to know that the traveler will be greeted by friendly and efficient staff for a quick ride to the airport. Return to a seasonal warmed vehicle by a waiting shuttle and helpful driver. A must when traveling to and from Albany Airport.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Great help for someone needing assistance

    definitely recommend: As someone in recovery from surgery, knowing that I could drop my car off and be taken to the airport, was extremely
  • Sheila from West ChazyWest Chazy, NY
    Posted on November 13, 2019
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 4776 Customer Reviews

    Easy & Efficient

    We arrived early. A gentleman took our bags and I went inside and gave my Visa card. I had pre-registered a week earlier. I was given a voucher number for my vehicle and boarded the shuttle to the airport. The return fight was 11:45 pm. I called the number on the voucher, picked up my luggage and exited the airport. Within 2 minutes the shuttle arrived and brought me to the parking facility where my car was waiting. The snow was removed and the car was nice and warm. What a great welcome home on a cold winter night!

Connect with Albany Park Ride & Fly. Be the first to get Albany airport parking coupons, deals, travel tips and more!