Albany Park Ride & Fly Logo
 

Albany Park Ride & Fly Reviews

What people are saying about us

At Albany Park Ride & Fly, we may offer cheap airport parking, but there’s nothing discount about our services. From convenient airport shuttles directly to your terminal to the peace-of-mind that comes from knowing your car is safe in our gated lots with 24-hour surveillance, booking your airport parking with Albany Park Ride & Fly is not only a bargain, it’s the smart choice.

But don’t take our word for it! See what our customers have to say about their experiences with Albany Park Ride & Fly’s off airport parking services. We take all Albany Park Ride & Fly reviews very seriously and use them to improve our services.

Recommended - Verified Reviews
To help ensure accuracy of customer reviews we only accept ratings from Albany Park Ride & Fly customers who have made a reservation with us.
0 out of 5 stars

Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

97% recommend
  • Ronald from New Smyrna Beach, FL
    Posted on June 27, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Wonderful Service

    I have used your service for the past 30 years, It has always been top of the line.
  • Mike from Saratoga Spgs, NY
    Posted on June 22, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Wonderful

    Always use them service and convenience is superb. Very accommodating our arrival for 5pm became 11:30pm and they were there waiting for us with a smile and their great service
  • Angelina from Copake, NY
    Posted on June 21, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Drivers always helpful and polite.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Since when you 1st opened until this trip everything always went smoothly. Never have I had a problem. Thank you
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Excellent service
  • Milton from Keene Valley , NY
    Posted on June 12, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Exceeded expectations

    Exceeded expectations! We arrived in Albany after a two hour flight delay and were immediately picked up after midnight, closer to 1 AM. Friendly staff greeted us on our return and was most appreciated. Thanks!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Albany PRF

    They have provided great service and we value their staying open during these difficult times.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    I’ve used this service several times now and each time I feel so secure knowing my car will be taken care of as well as myself as I’m driven to and from the airport. I do recommend it to all my friends and I will continue to use this service myself from now on.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Had a great trip too and from airport. Thank you.
  • Lynda from Saugerties, NY
    Posted on June 06, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Convenient, Fair, Reliable…My Place

    I am grateful I found APRF. It is my parking place version of TSAPrecheck. I rely on these friendly, professional people for excellent service and fast departure/arrival shuttles.
  • Karen from Ganesvoort, NY
    Posted on June 05, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    I always leave my car here when I travel and have for years! It’s so convenient! I especially love how my car is warmed up for me in the winter and that I can get it detailed while it’s there. It’s also much quicker than trying to find a parking space at the airport, lugging all your stuff in etc… This is such a wonderful service! I really appreciate you being at Albany Airport!
  • Michele from Queensbury , NY
    Posted on June 05, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Only way to go!

    I always use Albany Park and Fly when flying out of Albany. So efficient, reasonable rates, professional and friendly. Cannot ask for more!
  • Patricia from Ballston Spa, NY
    Posted on June 05, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    We flew out and drove home with friends. the process was easy and convenient for our needs. Always will you you - love the service and the people. Very enjoyable experience. Thank you and your staff. Sue is wonderful.
  • Daniel from Pearl River, NY
    Posted on June 02, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Great Place to Park

    Friendly and efficient
  • PETER from BALLSTON LAKE, NY
    Posted on May 31, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    excellent service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Patricia from Delmar, NY
    Posted on May 31, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Airport parking

    Albany Park N Fly made it so much easier to get to the airport terminal! No waiting for a shuttle, we had help with bags etc. On our return shuttle was there waiting for us and car was warmed up and ready to go. Best and easiest way to handle parking a car at the airport!!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Another great experience

    Fast easy and wonderful staff.
  • Richard from Glenville, NY
    Posted on May 30, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Great staff, professional and friendly.
  • Michael from Glenville, NY
    Posted on May 26, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Safe, secure & trusted.

    Have been a customer for many years, Always appreciate the great reliable service.
  • Marilyn from Ballston Lake, NY
    Posted on May 23, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Personalized, efficient, polite

    I made my reservations on line the night before our trip. Check in took less than 60 seconds and the shuttle to the airport was immediately available. Upon returning to Albany, I called Albany Park, Ride & Fly, and the shuttle was waiting for us curbside before I could even collect my checked bag. The driver was polite and carried my bag into and off of the shuttle. My car was all warmed up and waiting for me when we returned to Albany Park, Ride & Fly. I could not have asked for a better experience.
  • Robert from POUGHKEEPSIE, NY
    Posted on May 21, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Great Service!

    Albany Park, Ride & Fly was the best part of our trip to Florida! Checking in was a breeze, and we were all (10 of us) taken to the airport in no time. When we returned, we only had to make a phone call, and were picked up in a very short time. When we got back to the lot, our cars (3) were all ready for us! I would highly recommend this service to anyone using the Albany Intl Airport!
  • Joyce from Castleton, VT
    Posted on May 11, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Park, Fly, Smile

    Have used this service for a # of years because of the convenience, efficiency, courteous staff, & reasonable enough rates. Their timing, whether one is coming or going to the airport has been stellar.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Service

    Excellent. service
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Very good service

    We parked there for a flight to Florida for a week. Everything went smoothly and efficiently. Highly recommend them.
  • Karen from Wilmington, VT
    Posted on May 05, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    A great first time experience using your company and will use it again as well as recommending your company.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Easy, convenient way to get to the airport. All the people who worked there the days we traveled bent over backwards to make it easy for us. Thank you.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Great service
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Great service

    Initial phone call to make reservation was very helpful. I was given exact, verbal directions to the place. Made it so much easier .
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    I am very satisfied with the service and will continue in the future to book parking at your facility.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Everything was great at the parking facility.
  • Jodie from Queensbury, NY
    Posted on May 02, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Great experience and friendly

    Very friendly and nd professional I would recommend your facility to everyone. We’ll done people.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Excellent service!!!

    Excellent service!!!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    staff

    all were helpful,friendly both inside and outside of building
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Your quick service was very important for my travel.

    Everything is ok
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Rotterdam Travelers

    We highly recommend Albany NY’s Park, Ride,& Fly facility. Its staff and services to and from airport help so much to successfully manage the beginning and end of any trip. I started to use it after a scary post midnight walk to an overflow parking lot when an airport owned bus driver told me he couldn’t take me to that overflow lot because the roadway was too narrow for his bus. I never again used airport parking. I started using this business’ services for personal safety reasons and we continue to use it for convenience and comfort, especially as my husband and I grow older. Its bill is an essential part of our travel budget and well worth it. Our daughter’s family finds its services perfect for family vacations, too. Rotterdam Travelers
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    .
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Very fast and totally pleasant experience as always.
  • Janice from Albany, NY
    Posted on April 25, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Wow! Great Experience!

    The was my first experience with Albany PRF. I was not prepared to be impressed with Albany Park, Ride, and Fly but I was!! Perfect service from beginning to end. I will definitely use this company again and I’ll tell my friends. Thank you for taking travel stress down a few notches.
  • Nancy from Galway, NY
    Posted on April 25, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Best Ever!

    As an elderly traveler, I am so very much assisted by using APRF. Convenient, friendly, and absolutely reliable. Takes worry off my mind - and delivers me to the door both going and coming. I love this service!
  • Pat from Pittsfield, MA
    Posted on April 25, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    I always use this service

    I feel confident leaving my car with these folks. They retrieve my bag as soon as I arrive and put it in the shuttle. I call when I have retrieved my luggage on returning and they pick me up and return me to my warm car.
  • Nancy from East Chatham, NY
    Posted on April 24, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Fabulous as always!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    You folks are the best ever!!!!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Great experience

    As soon as we pulled in someone was waiting at my trunk to take our bags to the shuttle. Check-in was quick and everything was explained as this was my first time using park ride and fly. When we returned the shuttle was waiting for us as soon as we walked out. Our bags were loaded on and off the shuttle. The driver even offered to load them in my car. A great experience from start to finish.
  • Kurt from Castleton, VT
    Posted on April 20, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Albany park ride fly

    Friendly, quick service to Airport.
  • Jill from Hudson Falls, NY
    Posted on April 18, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Services are great and have used your services in the past and will continue to use your services.
  • Patricia-Searle-Miller from Ballston spa, NY
    Posted on April 18, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Always a pleasure to use your services. Staff is courteous, friendly, efficient. You made our trip so much easier!! Thank you.
  • Rae from Saratoga Springs, NY
    Posted on April 18, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Love Albany Park N Fly

    We use Albany Park N Fly everytime we travel. It is reasonable, friendly and efficient service.
  • Victoria from Delhi, NY
    Posted on April 17, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Love Albany park and ride!

    Takes the stress off getting to the correct gate! Takes the stress off finding a parking spot! Makes traveling just a bit easier for us!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    The easiest way to fly!!!

    I will recommend you to everyone!!!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Always a smooth experience! Thank you
  • allen from feura bush, NY
    Posted on April 15, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    AWESOME AND SMOOTH EXPERIENCE

    of all the shuttles my wife and i have used, this was the best overall experience we have ever had. extremely smooth without any hiccups at all. thank god i found you folks thanks to a dear friend who also travels a lot. her name is TERI. keep up the great work and see you soon. sincerely, Allen and Susan Dafoe
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Thank You service was great.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Awesome service. Friendly and helpful. We have used this park and fly in the past, always recommend to family and friends and will use again.
  • Glenn from Copake, NY
    Posted on April 12, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Albany Park, Ride, and Fly

    A great service that we will certainly use again!
  • Lori from Glens Falls, NY
    Posted on April 10, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Very satisfied

    We have used this in the past And will continue to do so. Service is always excellent. Thank you
  • Christina from poughkeepsie, NY
    Posted on April 09, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Wonderful Parking Experience

    Everyone was so kind and helpful as soon as we pulled in. We were directed where to park and within minutes we were at the airport. Will definitely stay here again as we were well taken care of.
  • Leonard from New Hartford, NY
    Posted on April 09, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    A great place to leave your car while your away. Courteous and efficient
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    I always find this a quick and hassle free way to start and end any trip.
  • Mary from Watervliet, NY
    Posted on April 06, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Superb service

    Thanks to everyone with a wide open smile. My experience with your service made the beginning of my trip warm and fuzzy ☺️ thanks to everyone! The service and greeting upon my return was so so very nice. Tku to everyone!!
  • Marlene from Saranac Lake, NY
    Posted on March 21, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Stress free parking

    We always use Park, Ride & Fly. They are always ready for us, drivers greet us and take our luggage, zip to airport and when we return, phone call and they are right there for pickup. Our car is waiting all warmed up for us.
  • Danielle from Glens Falls, NY
    Posted on March 18, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Great service

    I book with the Albany PRF every time I fly out of Albany airport. It’s always so quick and easy, and is much cheaper than the airport parking.
  • Tamela from Melrose, NY
    Posted on March 18, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Excellent service and staff

    No waiting for the shuttle ( to or from the airport). Excellent service and staff. Would highly recommend using this service
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    The Best
  • Herbert from Glens Falls, NY
    Posted on March 15, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Always A Good Experiance

    Used Albany Park and Fly once again. Staff very pleasant and professional. Will definitely use in the future. Hint: using AAA membership brings rates closer to those to long term parking at airport. Remember in winter your car is cleaned of snow and warm when you pick it up!
  • Michael from Fort Edward, NY
    Posted on March 15, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    The operator was very helpful and timely. Great service !
  • Christine from East Greenbush, NY
    Posted on March 10, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Only fools would NOT use your service!!

    I have been using your service for years- I thought once the airport changed the road around it would be difficult- but actually it’s easier!! Albany Park and Ride is the best, came back to the freezing cold snow my car was cleaned off and all warmed up.
  • John from Prattsville, NY
    Posted on March 10, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Very easy and affordable.

    It was a very easy process. Quick when arrived and just called number when landed and was quick and easy to get shuttle and car and go. Thanks
  • Lawrence from Slingerlands, NY
    Posted on March 09, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    A MUST WHEN FLYING

    We have used APR&F for years! Service to and from the airport is fabulous!
  • CLIFFORD from Plattsburgh, NY
    Posted on March 09, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Exceptional Experience.It could not have gone any better. Staff was fantastic. Will always use this service.
  • Michele from Queensbury , NY
    Posted on March 07, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Great service

    Easy, convenient, friendly, good value
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Great to come back to a warm vehicle, with no snow in winter time.
  • Daniel from Hagaman, NY
    Posted on March 05, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Awesome service

    Well the best I can say is awesome the staff unloads and puts your luggage in the van and drops you off at the check in you hardly have to handle the luggage at all and the pickup is quite similar no other way to go!!!
  • Peter from Queensbury, NY
    Posted on March 04, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Best Way to Travel

    Super easy, friendly, helpful and right on time every time!
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Highly recommend!

    I had a 5am flight. Dropped my car off at 3:30am and was quickly shuttled to the airport. The driver was very nice and helped with our bags. Very reasonable price for 5 days. Due to flight delays, I could not get back on the night I had scheduled so I had to pick my car up the following day instead. There was a significant snowstorm while I was away. They had my car cleaned off, warmed up and ready for me. I would definitely use Albany PRF again and I highly recommend them.
  • Joe from Great Barrington, MA
    Posted on March 03, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Everything was great, from the reservation to the drive to and from the airport! The driver was friendly and courteous.
  • Karyn from Saratoga Springs, NY
    Posted on March 03, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Excellent Service

    I have used this service many times- as a person traveling alone, this service is safe and efficient
  • Sarah from Jefferson, NY
    Posted on March 03, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Amazing Service

    We have used Albany PRF for years and the experience just keeps getting better and never disappoints. We have referred you to all of our friends and family. Keep up the amazing service! See you on our next trip.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Great experience

    Using park and ride was great. Enjoyed not having to remove snow from my car after my vacation. It was nice getting into a warm car. Will be using park and ride again.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    We just love Albany Park n fly. It is easy and convenient. Love having a warm and snow free car when I return. Use them on every trip.
  • Deborah from Greenville, NY
    Posted on March 01, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Great service!

    We are so fortunate to have this company near our airport. I would never consider parking anywhere else!
  • Mary from Queensbury, NY
    Posted on March 01, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Always easy

    Always easy, no hassle, no fuss, no angst. Drivers are wonderful. Have been using Park & Fly for over 25 years. What can beat that?!
  • Kristine from Charlton, NY
    Posted on February 28, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Courteous Staff

    What a great experience. So easy to book on line, greeted by friendly accommodating staff and felt very comfortable leaving out vehicle in their care.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Great experience

    It is so nice to have our car ready, running and warm when we get back from a trip. The shuttle drivers are wonderful. Would use again and recommend to all.
  • Steven from Ballston Lake, NY
    Posted on February 27, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Great Service!

    Great experience as always. The staff is the best.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Park and Fly experience

    Upon arrival around 4am a gentleman came out and took our luggage out of our car and placed it in the warm clean bus. We called on a Sunday to inform them that we were returning one day earlier. Upon returning we called when we were at the luggage pick up and just had to walk across the road to the pick up point. The gentleman told us to leave our luggage on the curb and he would put it on the bus. A customer with difficulty walking also got on the bus and the driver told him that next time to let the company know he needed curbside pickup so would not have to walk as far. Upon arriving at P&F the driver to our bags out of the bus and assisted us in putting our luggage into our warm car.
  • Leon from Troy, NY
    Posted on February 20, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    This was our second time using Albany Park,Ride & Fly. We do not fly often. Both times were great experience, The drivers were very friendly and fast with getting our luggage on the van, and the return from our trip, we did not have to wait for a driver to be there to pick us up, and our car was so warm, after returning for 80 degree weather to 11 degrees!!!! Thank You Park & Fly
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Excellent

    Excellent service. Will use again
  • Suzanne from Saratoga Springs, NY
    Posted on February 19, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Park, Ride & Fly is The Way to Go

    Easy, efficient and safe service. Seamless process starting with making a reservation to calling for pick upon our return. Being greeted by friendly staff and brought to our warmed up vehicle. The best treat we could give ourselves after having flown plus peace of mind knowing our vehicle is safely cared for . This is a not to be missed experience whenever one travels. Try it you’ll like it as much as we did.
  • M from St Johnsville, NY
    Posted on February 18, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    I have used your service a long long time and always found it to be reliable.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Very satisfied!

    Drivers were very efficient and friendly. Service was wonderful! Very much appreciated since we got in at nearly 1am and were very tired. The whole process was very easy from beginning to end!
  • Ann from Edinburg, NY
    Posted on February 17, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Great Service and Affordable!

    I wish I had started using your service years ago! We have friends who definitely have used you for years and highly recommended you. We have lived all over the country and parking with you is affordable and pleasurable. Thank you!
  • John from Burnt Hills, NY
    Posted on February 10, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Returned to Albany after a storm.

    Returned from vacation after Albany had received a ice and snow storm. The car was cleaned off of ice and snow. The car was on the heat was on. Wife was glad car was toasty warm.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Great, professional service
  • Seth from Stillwater, NY
    Posted on January 17, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Just what I needed

    Arriving in Albany after a snow/ice storm and not have to worry about cleaning off my car before driving home is one of the great benefits of using your facility. Thanks
  • Julianne from Waterford, NY
    Posted on January 17, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Extremely Pleased every time!

    I have absolute confidence in your service and in knowing that my vehicle is safe while I am away. In addition, all your staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I plan on using your service whenever I fly out of Albany!
  • Robert from Rutland, VT
    Posted on January 14, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Excellent Service

    Very quick drop off and prompt pick up. Staff were friendly and even loaded the luggage on and off the shuttle. Despite an ice storm the day before our pickup, the car was warmed up and the windows were cleaned and waiting for us! Beats the heck out of the economy lot. Thanks.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    I have used Albany Park and Fly for years and love them. They are always ready for me when I pull in, I check in, my driver has me on the bus and quickly to the airport. When I return, a phone call and in minutes they are there to pick me up and my car is waiting all warmed up. Everyone is so nice and friendly. I couldn’t recommend them higher.
  • Gary from Alplaus, NY
    Posted on January 08, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Credit

    You provide a great service. Your drivers are very polite and helpful. We ended our trip one day early and I was wondering if you give credit for early returning travelers. Thanks in advance. Gary Withey 518 858 9239.
  • A Traveler
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Excellent service

    This service works very well from reservation to use to check out. The car was returned warmed up and ready for the cold trip home. Highly recommended.
  • Bill from Bennington , VT
    Posted on January 04, 2022
    0 out of 5 stars

    Rating from 5220 Customer Reviews

    Parking and valet service

    Service was great and very responsive, from check in to checkout. Everyone was very pleasant, from the fellow who took our keys at check in, to the woman who took our request for return pickup, but, especially Ray, our driver from the Airport. He was very friendly, welcomed us back and loaded and unloaded our luggage with ease and thanked us for using Albany PRF. After a long day of travel delays, it was so nice to see be greeted warmly and with a smile. We didn’t meet Bill, our parker, however our car was all warmed and ready for our ride back to Vermont. Thanks for your great service!

Connect with Albany Park Ride & Fly. Be the first to get Albany airport parking coupons, deals, travel tips and more!